Home   HELP  /   AYUDA  /   求助 : help-desk@bctrials.org  /   (415) 476-5777 Click to print page  Print
Other options

view Contact Information


Contact Information for Cryoablation (Freezing) Instead of Surgery & Radiation for Women Age 50+ with Small Tumors

The sites for this trial are listed below.
If you speak with a site, please mention that you were referred by BreastCancerTrials.org

Ogden Regional Hospital, Ogden, UT,  84405

Principal Investigator: Jose Tamayo, MD
Contact person: Joshua Kunz
Phone:801-479-2067
Email: joshua.kunz@mountainstarhealth.com

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center, Lubbock, TX,  79416

Principal Investigator: Rakhshanda Rahman, MD
Contact person: Melanie Bisbee
Phone:806-775-8597
Email: Melanie.Bisbee@umchealthsystem.com

Knoxville Comprehensive Breast Center, Knoxville, TN,  37909

Principal Investigator: Kamilia Kozlowski, MD
Contact person: Miranda Stinnett
Phone:865-583-1014
Email: mstinnett@kcbc-center.com

Rhode Island Hospital, Providence, RI,  02903

Principal Investigator: Robert Ward, M.D>
Contact person: Liz Lorrell
Phone:401-444-2277
Email: emorrell@lifespan.org

Lankenau Medical Center, Wynnewood, PA,  19096

Principal Investigator: Ned Z Carp, M.D.
Contact person: Sharon Steinberg, BS, RN, OCN
Phone:484-476-2395
Email: SteinbergS@MLHS.ORG

Ascension Crittenton Hospital, Rochester, MI,  48307

Principal Investigator: Peter J. Littrup, M.D.
Contact person: Michael Cribbs
Phone:248-652-5626
Email: michael.cribbs@ascension.org

Naples Community Hospital, Naples, FL,  34109

Principal Investigator: Sharla Patterson, MD
Contact person: Patricia Prichard
Phone:239-624-8120
Email: Patricia.Pritchard@nchmd.org

Diagnostic Center for Women, LLC, Miami, FL,  33173

Contact person: Michael J Plaza, M.D.
Phone:305-740-5100

Epic Care, Emeryville, CA,  94608

Contact person: Shoko Abe, M.D.
Phone:510-629-6682
Email: Shoko.Abe@epic-care.com

City of Hope, Duarte, CA,  91010

Contact person: Blanca Mendez, BSHS CRCII
Phone:626-218-0433
Email: blmendez@coh.org

90210 Surgery Medical Center, Beverly Hills, CA,  90210

Principal Investigator: Dennis R. Holmes, MD, FACS
Contact person: Gerald Coronado
Phone:310-651-2050
Email: gerald@drholmesmd.com

Arizona Breastnet, Scottsdale, AZ,  85260

Principal Investigator: Belinda Barcley-White, MD
Contact person: Tracey Peters
Phone:480-314-7600
Email: tracey@breastnet.net