Home   HELP  /   AYUDA  /   求助 : help-desk@bctrials.org  /   (415) 476-5777 Click to print page  Print
Other options

view Contact Information


Contact Information for Targeted Intraoperative Radiotherapy (TARGIT) Registry Trial

The sites for this trial are listed below.
If you speak with a site, please mention that you were referred by BreastCancerTrials.org

UCSF Medical Center-Mount Zion, San Francisco, CA,  94115

Contact person: Michael D. Alvarado
Phone:415-353-7111
Email: michael.alvarado@ucsf.edu

John Muir Medical Center-Walnut Creek, Walnut Creek, CA,  94598

Contact person: Marjaneh Moini
Phone:925-947-3250
Email: marjaneh.moini_MD@johnmuirhealth.com

Greenwich Hospital, Greenwich, CT,  06830

Contact person: Daniela Addeo, MD
Phone:203-863-3773
Email: Daniela.Addeo@greenwichhospital.org

MedStar Georgetown University Hospital, Washington, DC,  20007

Contact person: Shawna C. Willey
Phone:202-444-0241
Email: scw9@gunet.georgetown.edu

MedStar Washington Hospital Center, Washington, DC,  20010

Contact person: Marc E. Boisvert
Phone:202-877-7937
Email: marc.e.boisvert@medstar.net

Loyola University Medical Center, Maywood, IL,  60153

Contact person: William Small
Phone:708-216-2559
Email: wmsamll@lumc.edu

Mercy Medical Center, Baltimore, MD,  21202

Contact person: Neil B. Friedman
Phone:410-332-9330
Email: nfriedman@mdmercy.com

Community Hospital at Dobbs Ferry, Dobbs Ferry, NY,  10522

Contact person: Pond R. Kelemen
Phone:914-693-5025
Email: prkelemen@hotmail.com

Columbia University/Herbert Irving Cancer Center, New York, NY,  10032

Contact person: Eileen P. Connolly
Phone:212-305-5547
Email: epc2116@cumc.columbia.edu

Aurora BayCare Medical Center, Green Bay, WI,  54311

Contact person: William L. Owens
Phone:920-288-8480
Email: william.owens@aurora.org