Home   HELP  /   AYUDA  /   求助 : help-desk@bctrials.org  /   (415) 476-5777 Click to print page  Print
Other options

view Contact Information


Contact Information for A166 for HER2 Positive and HER2 Low Expression Advanced Breast Cancer

The sites for this trial are listed below.
If you speak with a site, please mention that you were referred by BreastCancerTrials.org

Virginia Cancer Specialist, Fairfax, VA,  22031

Contact person: Alexander Spira, MD, PhD,FACP
Phone:703-280-5390
Email: Alexander.Spira@usoncology.com

South Texas Accelerated Research Therapeutics, LLC (START), San Antonio, TX,  78229

Contact person: Isabel Jimenez, RN, MSN
Phone:210-593-5265
Email: isabel.jimenez@startsa.com

The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, TX,  77030

Contact person: Yunfang (Jenny) Jiang
Phone:713-794-1751
Email: yjiang@mdanderson.org

Mary Crowley Cancer Research Centers - Medical City, Dallas, TX,  75230

Contact person: Amy Jordan
Phone:972-566-3000
Email: referral@marycrowley.org

Providence Cancer Institute, Portland, OR,  97213

Contact person: Christina Lopez
Contact information is currently not available for this site. Please contact BreastCancerTrials.org for assistance.

Stephenson Cancer Center, Oklahoma City, OK,  73104

Contact person: Dana Suters
Contact information is currently not available for this site. Please contact BreastCancerTrials.org for assistance.

Clinical Research Alliance, Inc., Lake Success, NY,  11042

Contact person: Colleen Kats
Email: ckats@researchcra.com

Karmanos Cancer Institute, Detroit, MI,  48201

Contact person: Valerie Davis
Phone:313-576-9370
Email: davisv@karmanos.org

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center Cancer Center, Boston, MA,  02215

Contact person: Cassandra Cruz
Phone:617-975-7411
Email: clcruz@bidmc.harvard.edu

Florida Cancer Specialists & Research Institute, Sarasota, FL,  34232

Contact person: Donna L Jones, BSN, RN, OCN,
Phone:941-377-9993