Home   HELP  /   AYUDA  /   求助 : help-desk@bctrials.org  /   (415) 476-5777 Click to print page  Print
Other options

view Contact Information


Contact Information for Carboplatin plus Nivolumab in Advanced Triple Negative Breast Cancer

The sites for this trial are listed below.
If you speak with a site, please mention that you were referred by BreastCancerTrials.org

The Stamford Hospital, Stamford, CT,  06904

Contact person: K.M. Steve Lo, MD
Email: SLo@stamhealth.org

Eastern Maine Medical Center, Bangor, ME,  04401

Contact person: Zarah F Lucas, MD
Email: zdlucas@emhs.org

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Boston, MA,  02115

Contact person: Nadine Tung, MD
Email: ntung@bidmc.harvard.edu

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Boston, MA,  02115

Principal Investigator: Sara Tolaney, MD
Contact person: Cassidy Elizabeth Kelley
Phone:617-632-3548
Email: ckelley14@partners.org

St. Elizabeth's Medical Center, Boston, MA,  02135

Principal Investigator: Caroline Block, MD
Contact person: caroline Block, MD
Email: caroline_block@dfci.harvard.edu

Dana-Farber/Brigham and Women's Cancer Center at Milford Regional Medical Center, Milford, MA,  01757

Contact person: Natalie Sinclair, MD
Email: nsinclair1@partners.org

Dana-Farber/Brigham and Women's Cancer Center in clinical affiliation with South Shore Hospital, South Weymouth, MA,  02190

Contact person: Dorcas Chi, MD
Email: dorcas_chi@dfci.harvard.edu

Dana-Farber/New Hampshire Oncology-Hematology, Londonderry, NH,  03053

Contact person: Fred Briccetti, MD
Email: fred_briccetti@dfci.harvard.edu

Ohio State University, Columbus, OH,  43210

Contact person: Robert Wesolowski, MD
Email: robert.wesolowski@osumc.edu