Home   HELP  /   AYUDA  /   求助 : help-desk@bctrials.org  /   (415) 476-5777 Click to print page  Print
Other options

view Contact Information


Contact Information for Olaparib for Metastatic Breast Cancer with an Inherited Genetic Mutation

The sites for this trial are listed below.
If you speak with a site, please mention that you were referred by BreastCancerTrials.org

University of Alabama at Birmingham, Birmingham, AL,  35294

Principal Investigator: Christos Vaklavas, MD
Contact person: Nuzhat Siddiqui
Phone:205-975-2618
Email: Nuzhat@uab.edu

University of California, San Francisco, San Francisco, CA,  94143

Contact person: Michelle Melisko, MD
Email: michelle.melisko@ucsf.edu

University of Chicago, Chicago, IL,  60637

Principal Investigator: Rita Nanda, MD
Contact person: Nanda Rita, MD
Email: rnanda@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD,  21218

Contact person: Cesar Santa-Maria, MD
Email: cesar.santa-maria@northwestern.edu

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Boston, MA,  02115

Contact person: Nadine Tung, MD
Email: ntung@bidmc.harvard.edu

Brigham and Women's Hospital, Boston, MA,  02115

Contact person: Nadine Tung, MD
Phone:617-667-1962
Email: ntung@bidmc.harvard.edu

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Boston, MA,  02215

Contact person: Judy Garber, MD, MPH
Phone:617-632-2282
Email: jegarber@partners.org

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, New York, NY,  10065

Contact person: Mark Robson, MD
Email: robsonm@mskcc.org

Duke University, Durham, NC,  27708

Contact person: Kelly Marcom, MD
Email: kelly.marcom@duke.edu

University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA,  19104

Principal Investigator: Payal Shah, MD
Contact person: Catherine Rudloff, BSN
Email: Catherine.rudloff@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA,  15260

Principal Investigator: Adam Brufsky, MD
Contact person: Rometa Pollard
Email: pollardrr@upmc.edu