Home   HELP  /   AYUDA  /   求助 : help-desk@bctrials.org  /   (415) 476-5777 Click to print page  Print
Other options

view Contact Information


Contact Information for SGN-LIV1A and Keytruda for Advanced Triple Negative Breast Cancer

The sites for this trial are listed below.
If you speak with a site, please mention that you were referred by BreastCancerTrials.org

University of Alabama at Birmingham, Birmingham, AL,  35249

Principal Investigator: Erica Stringer-Reasor
Contact person: Nuzhat Siddiqui
Phone:205-975-2618
Email: nuzhat@uab.edu

Cedars Sinai Medical Center / Samuel Oschin Comprehensive Cancer Institute, Los Angeles, CA,  90048

Principal Investigator: Reva Basho
Contact person: Alyssa Ahorro
Phone:310-423-1047
Email: AlyssaFrancesc.Ahorro@cshs.org

Chao Family Comprehensive Cancer Center University of California Irvine, Orange, CA,  92868

Contact person: Ritesh Parajuli
Phone:714-456-8614
Email: rparajul@uci.edu

University of California Irvine - Newport, Orange, CA,  92868

Principal Investigator: Ritesh Parajuli
Contact person: Michelle Dich
Phone:714-456-8614
Email: mdich@uci.edu

Rocky Mountain Cancer Centers - Aurora, Aurora, CO,  80012

Principal Investigator: Sami Diab
Contact person: Rossen Roussev
Phone:303-418-7639
Email: rossen.roussev@usoncology.com

The Whittingham Cancer Center / Norwalk Hospital, Norwalk, CT,  06856

Principal Investigator: Linda Vahdat
Contact person: Patricia Glynn
Phone:203-852-2996
Email: patricia.glynn@wchn.org

Helen F. Graham Cancer Center / Christiana Care Health Systems, Newark, DE,  19713

Principal Investigator: Michael Guarino
Contact person: Denise DeMaio
Phone:302-623-4500
Email: denise.a.demaio@christianacare.org

Miami Cancer Institute at Baptist Health, Inc., Miami, FL,  33176

Principal Investigator: Grace Wang
Contact person: Monica Calvo
Phone:786-596-2000
Email: MonicaCal@BaptistHealth.net

AdventHealth Cancer Institute, Orlando, FL,  32804

Principal Investigator: Carlos Alemany
Contact person: Susan Coakley
Phone:407-303-2070
Email: susan.coakley@adventhealth.com

H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center and Research Institute, Tampa, FL,  33612

Principal Investigator: Hyo Heather Han
Contact person: Katrina Dawson
Phone:813-745-4673
Email: katrina.dawson@moffitt.org

Piedmont Cancer Institute, Atlanta, GA,  30309

Principal Investigator: Rajni Sinha
Contact person: Olabusola Awoyemi
Phone:678-298-3242
Email: oawoyemi@piedmontcancerinstitute.com

Winship Cancer Institute / Emory University School of Medicine, Atlanta, GA,  30322

Principal Investigator: Jane Meisel
Contact person: Talaka Bradford
Phone:404-778-1900
Email: talaka.lashay.bradford@emory.edu

Ingalls Cancer Care / Ingalls Memorial Hospital, Harvey, IL,  60426

Principal Investigator: Danielle Sterrenberg
Contact person: Margaret Marriott
Phone:708-339-4800
Email: mmarriott@ingalls.org

Cardinal Bernardin Cancer Center / Loyola University Medical Center, Maywood, IL,  60153

Principal Investigator: Kathy Albain
Contact person: Mary Beth Bartolotta
Phone:708-327-3148
Email: mbartolotta@luc.edu

University of Maryland, Baltimore, MD,  21201

Principal Investigator: Katherine H. R. Tkaczuk
Contact person: Nancy Tait
Phone:410-328-3546
Email: ntait@umm.edu

Virginia Piper Cancer Institute, Minneapolis, MN,  55407

Principal Investigator: Michaela Tsai
Contact person: Jacquelyn Underhill
Phone:612-863-4633
Email: jacquelyn.underhill@allina.com

Saint Luke's Cancer Institute LLC, Kansas City, MO,  64113

Principal Investigator: Timothy Pluard
Contact person: Rachel Huff
Phone:816-932-1370
Email: rhuff@saintlukeskc.org

Summit Medical Group, Florham Park, NJ,  07932

Principal Investigator: Steven Papish
Contact person: Michelle Mackenzie
Phone:973-436-1755
Email: mmackenzie@smgnj.com

University of New Mexico Cancer Center, Albuquerque, NM,  87106

Principal Investigator: Ursa Brown-Glaberman, MD
Contact person: Karwyn Gustafson, MD
Phone:505-272-4946
Email: ksgustafson@salud.unm.edu

Weill Cornell Medical College, New York, NY,  10065

Contact person: Eleni Andreopoulou
Phone:646-962-2064
Email: ela9082@med.cornell.edu

Texas Oncology - Baylor Sammons Cancer Center, Dallas, TX,  75246

Principal Investigator: Joyce O'Shaughnessy
Contact person: Rita Lopez
Phone:214-370-1000
Email: rita.lopez2@usoncology.com

Texas Oncology - Houston Memorial City, Houston, TX,  77024

Principal Investigator: Michelina Cairo
Contact person: Rowena Martinez
Phone:713-467-1722
Email: rowena.martinez@usoncology.com

Texas Oncology - San Antonio Medical Center Northeast, San Antonio, TX,  78212

Principal Investigator: Sharon Wilks
Contact person: Kathryn Wilson
Phone:210-224-3820
Email: kathryn.wilson@usoncology.com

University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA,  22908

Principal Investigator: Patrick Dillon
Contact person: Jacob Boyd
Phone:434-924-0211
Email: jlb2nw@virginia.edu