Home   HELP  /   AYUDA  /   求助 : help-desk@bctrials.org  /   (888) 282-7099 Click to print page  Print
Other options

view Contact Information


Contact Information for Ibrance, Bavencio and Faslodex for Previously Treated ER+, HER2- Advanced Breast Cancer

The sites for this trial are listed below.
If you speak with a site, please mention that you were referred by BreastCancerTrials.org

University of Miami, Miami, FL,  33136

Contact person: Reshma Mahtani, DO
Email: Rmahtani@miami.edu

Emory University - Winship Cancer Institute, Atlanta, GA,  30322

Contact person: Jane Meisel, MD
Email: Jane.l.meisel@emory.edu

Northwestern University, Chicago, IL,  60611

Contact person: Massimo Cristofanilli, MD
Email: Massimo.Cristofanilli@nm.org

Indiana University, Indianapolis, IN,  46202

Contact person: Kathy Miller, MD
Phone:317-278-5675
Email: kathmill@iu.edu

The University of Kansas Cancer Center - North, Kansas City, KS,  64154

Contact person: Priyanka Sharma, MD
Email: PSHARMA2@kumc.edu

The University of Kansas Cancer Center - Overland Park, Overland Park, KS,  66210

Contact person: Priyanka Sharma, MD
Email: PSHARMA2@kumc.edu

The University of Kansas Cancer Center, Westwood, KS,  66205

Contact person: Priyanka Sharma, MD
Email: PSHARMA2@kumc.edu

University of Louisville, Louisville, KY,  40202

Contact person: Elizabeth Riley, MD
Email: beth.riley@louisville.edu

Eastern Maine Medical Center, Bangor, ME,  04401

Contact person: Zarah Lucas, MD
Email: zdlucas@emhs.org

Boston Medical Center, Boston, MA,  02188

Contact person: Naomi Ko, MD
Email: naomi.ko@bmc.org

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Boston, MA,  02215

Principal Investigator: Erica L. Mayer, MD MPH
Contact person: Erica L Mayer, MD MPH
Phone:617-632-2335
Email: emayer@partners.org

Dana-Farber at St. Elizabeth's Medical Center, Brighton, MA,  02135

Contact person: Caroline Block, MD
Email: caroline_block@dfci.harvard.edu

DF/BWCC at Milford Regional Medical Center, Milford, MA,  01757

Contact person: Michael Constantine, MD
Email: michael_constantine@dfci.harvard.edu

DF/BWCC in clinical affiliation with South Shore Hospital, South Weymouth, MA,  02190

Contact person: Meredith Faggen, MD
Email: meredith_faggen@dfci.harvard.edu

The University of Kansas Cancer Center - Lee's Summit, Lee's Summit, MO,  64064

Contact person: Priyanka Sharma, MD
Email: PSHARMA2@kumc.edu

Washington University, Saint Louis, MO,  63110

Contact person: Cynthia Ma, MD
Email: cynthiaxma@wustl.edu

Dana-Farber/New Hampshire Oncology-Hematology, Londonderry, NH,  03053

Contact person: Fred Briccetti, MD
Email: fred_briccetti@dfci.harvard.edu

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC,  27599

Contact person: Trevor Jolly, MD
Email: trevor_jolly@med.unc.edu

University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA,  19104

Contact person: Angela DeMichele, MD
Email: Angela.DeMichele@uphs.upenn.edu

Vanderbilt University Medical Center, Nashville, TN,  37232

Contact person: Ingrid A Mayer, MD
Email: ingrid.mayer@vumc.org

Baylor University, Houston, TX,  77030

Contact person: Mothaffar Rimawi, MD
Email: Rimawi@bcm.edu

Aurora Cancer Care, Milwaukee, WI,  53215

Contact person: Rubina Qamar, MD
Email: Rubina.Qamar@aurora.org