Home   HELP  /   AYUDA  /   求助 : help-desk@bctrials.org  /   (415) 476-5777 Click to print page  Print
Other options

view Contact Information


Contact Information for Hormone Therapy Before Surgery for Invasive Lobular Breast Cancer

The sites for this trial are listed below.
If you speak with a site, please mention that you were referred by BreastCancerTrials.org

UAB Comprehensive Cancer Center, Birmingham, AL,  35294

Contact person: Erica M Reasor-Stringer, MD
Phone:205-934-3411
Email: strinem@uab.edu

UCSF Helen Diller Family Comprehensive Cancer Center, San Francisco, CA,  94143

Contact person: Rita Muktar, MD
Phone:415-353-7070
Email: rita.mukhtar@ucsf.edu

University of Chicago Medical Center, Chicago, IL,  60637

Contact person: Rita Nanda, MD
Phone:773-834-2756
Email: rnanda@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN,  55905

Contact person: Tina Hieken, MD
Phone:855-776-0015
Email: Hieken.Tina@mayo.edu

ALBERT EINSTEIN COLLEGE OF MEDICINE Montefiore Medical Center, Bronx, NY,  10467

Contact person: Joseph Sparano, MD
Phone:718-405-8404
Email: JSPARANO@montefiore.org

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC,  27514

Contact person: Kristalyn Gallagher, DO
Phone:919-966-5221
Email: kristalyn_gallagher@med.unc.edu

Magee Womens Hospital of UPMC, Pittsburgh, PA,  15213

Contact person: Brenda L Steele, BSN, RN
Phone:412-641-3418
Email: Steebx@upmc.edu

Lester and Sue Smith Breast Center, Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, TX,  77030

Contact person: Julie Nangia, MD
Phone:713-798-6970

University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, TX,  77064

Contact person: Isabelle Bedrosian, MD
Phone:713-563-1872
Email: ibedrosian@mdanderson.org

Univ. of Washington, Seattle Cancer Care Alliance, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center, Seattle, WA,  98109

Contact person: Hannah Linden, MD
Phone:206-288-1234
Email: hmlinden@seattlecca.org