Home   HELP  /   AYUDA  /   求助 : help-desk@bctrials.org  /   (415) 476-5777 Click to print page  Print
Other options

view Contact Information


Contact Information for Sunitinib for Metastatic HER2+ Breast Cancer That Has Progressed on HER2+ Therapies

The sites for this trial are listed below.
If you speak with a site, please mention that you were referred by BreastCancerTrials.org

University of California, Irvine School of Medicine, Orange, CA,  92868

Contact person: Viola Zhu, MD
Phone:714-456-8105
Email: zhuvw@uci.edu

UC Davis Comprehensive Cancer Center, Sacramento, CA,  95817

Contact person: Tianhong Li, MD
Phone:916-734-3772
Email: thli@ucdavis.edu

Florida Cancer Specialists, Sarasota, FL,  34232

Contact person: Manish Patel, MD
Phone:941-377-9993
Email: mpatel@flcancer.com

Massachusetts General Hospital, Boston, MA,  02114

Principal Investigator: Alice Shaw, MD
Contact person: Alice Shaw, MD,Ph.D
Phone:617-724-4000
Email: ashaw1@partners.org

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Boston, MA,  02215

Principal Investigator: Geoffrey Shapiro, MD
Contact person: Brian Beardslee
Phone:617-632-5638
Email: brian_beardslee@dfci.harvard.edu

Henry Ford Health System, Detroit, MI,  48202

Principal Investigator: Ding Wang, MD
Contact person: Ding Wang
Phone:313-916-3721
Email: dwang1@hfhs.org

Washington University, Saint Louis, MO,  63110

Principal Investigator: Saiama Waqar, MD
Contact person: Cindy Fogal
Phone:314-362-1518
Email: cfogal@wustl.edu

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, New York, NY,  10065

Principal Investigator: Bob Li, MD
Contact person: Ann Elizabeth Sisk
Phone:646-888-4396

Tennessee Oncology, Nashville, TN,  37203

Principal Investigator: Melissa Johnson, MD
Contact person: Melisa Johnson, MD
Email: mjohnson@tnonc.com