Home   HELP  /   AYUDA  /   求助 : help-desk@bctrials.org  /   (415) 476-5777 Click to print page  Print
Other options

view Contact Information


Contact Information for Margetuximab or Trastuzumab with Chemotherapy for HER2+ Advanced Breast Cancer

The sites for this trial are listed below.
If you speak with a site, please mention that you were referred by BreastCancerTrials.org

Cancer Care Northwest, PS, Spokane, WA,  99202

Principal Investigator: Saritha Thumma, MD
Contact person: Rose Miller
Phone:509-228-1687
Email: rose.miller@ccnw.net

University of Washington/ Seattle Cancer Care Alliance, Seattle, WA,  98109

Principal Investigator: Lupe Salazar, MD
Contact person: Jenna Olyanich
Phone:206-288-7427
Email: bolyanic@seattlecca.org

Swedish Cancer Institute/ Swedish Health Services, Seattle, WA,  98104

Principal Investigator: Erin Ellis, MD
Contact person: Alana Brooks
Phone:206-386-2098
Email: Alana.Brooks@swedish.org

Fort Belvoir Community Hospital, Fort Belvoir, VA,  22060

Principal Investigator: Pramvir Verma, MD
Contact person: Greneisha Jackson
Phone:571-231-3491
Email: greneisha.t.jackson.ctr@mail.mil

Inova Schar Cancer Institute, Fairfax, VA,  22031

Principal Investigator: Mary Wilkinson, MD
Contact person: Elizabeth Gebregeorgis
Phone:571-472-0239
Email: elizabeth.gebregeorgis@inova.org

University of Virginia Cancer Center, Charlottesville, VA,  22908

Principal Investigator: Christiana Brenin, MD
Contact person: Natalie Salsini
Phone:434-297-7782
Email: ns9sr@virginia.edu

Utah Cancer Specialists, Salt Lake City, UT,  84106

Principal Investigator: Stephen Kendall, MD
Contact person: LeAnna Pace
Phone:801-270-2250
Email: lpace@utahcancer.com

East Texas Medical Center Cancer Institute, Tyler, TX,  75701

Principal Investigator: Arielle Lee, MD
Contact person: Connie Gordon
Phone:903-596-3188
Email: CLGordon@etmc.org

The Center for Cancer and Blood Disorders, Fort Worth, TX,  76104

Principal Investigator: Robyn Young, MD
Contact person: Brian Franklin
Phone:817-759-7021
Email: bfranklin@txcc.com

University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center, Dallas, TX,  75390

Principal Investigator: Barbara Haley, MD
Contact person: Sarah Weyandt
Phone:214-648-7020
Email: sarah.weyandt@utsouthwestern.edu

St. Joseph Health Cancer Center, Bryan, TX,  77802

Principal Investigator: Erin Fleener, MD
Contact person: Kristen Pearson
Phone:979-776-3984
Email: kpearson@st-joseph.org

Austin Cancer Center, Austin, TX,  78758

Principal Investigator: Angel Rodriguez, MD
Contact person: Luisa Sansalone
Phone:512-505-5500
Email: lsansalone@austincancercenters.com

Arlington Cancer Center, Arlington, TX,  76012

Principal Investigator: Alfred DiStefano, MD
Contact person: Lisa Carson
Phone:817-261-4906
Email: lisacarson@texashealth.org

The Sarah Cannon Research Institute, Nashville, TN,  37203

Principal Investigator: Denise Yardley, MD
Contact person: Scott Miller
Phone:615-524-4447
Email: scott.miller3@scresearch.net

Tennessee Cancer Specialists, PLLC - Dowell Springs, Knoxville, TN,  37920

Principal Investigator: Tracy Dobbs, MD
Contact person: Chris Hale
Phone:865-934-2676
Email: chris.hale@biomed-research.com

Tennessee Oncology, PLLC, Chattanooga, TN,  37404

Principal Investigator: Brooke Daniel, MD
Contact person: Tiffany Cason
Phone:423-698-1844
Email: tiffany.cason@scresearch.net

Guthrie Medical Group, PC, Sayre, PA,  18840

Principal Investigator: Philip Lowry, MD
Contact person: Susan Hadlock
Phone:570-887-2141
Email: hadlock_susan@guthrie.org

CTCA - Eastern Regional Medical Center, Inc., Philadelphia, PA,  19124

Principal Investigator: Sramila Aithal, MD
Contact person: Marianne Bonner
Phone:215-537-4881
Email: Marianne.Bonner@ctca-hope.com

Monongahela Valley Hospital, Monongahela, PA,  15063

Principal Investigator: Andrew Zahalsky, MD
Contact person: Felicia Brown
Phone:888-370-9892
Email: felicia@bioclin-research.com

Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Harrisburg, PA,  17109

Principal Investigator: Kit Lu, MD
Contact person: Kathy Litchfield
Phone:717-724-6765
Email: klitchfield@pinnaclehealth.org

CTCA - Southwestern Regional Medical Center, Inc., Tulsa, OK,  74133

Principal Investigator: Sagun Shrestha, MD
Contact person: Kristin Marshall
Phone:918-286-5206
Email: Kristi.marshall@ctca-hope.com

Mercy Physicians Of Oklahoma, Oklahoma City, OK,  73120

Principal Investigator: Sonia Varghese, MD
Contact person: Francis Frost
Phone:405-752-3392
Email: mitzi.sutton@mercy.net

Wake Forest University Baptist Medical Center (WFUBMC), Winston-Salem, NC,  27157

Principal Investigator: Susan Melin, MD
Contact person: Diann Mendenhall
Phone:336-716-4512
Email: dimenden@wakehealth.edu

ECU - Leo W. Jenkins Cancer Center, Greenville, NC,  27834

Principal Investigator: Mahvish Muzaffar, MD
Contact person: Sue Ann Joyner
Phone:252-744-9010
Email: joynersu@ecu.edu

Weill Cornell Breast Center, New York, NY,  10065

Principal Investigator: Eleni Andreopoulou, MD
Contact person: David Ko
Phone:646-962-8342
Email: dak2044@med.cornell.edu

New York University Clinical Cancer Center, New York, NY,  10016

Principal Investigator: Yelena Novik, MD
Contact person: Laurelis Lantigua
Phone:212-404-3918
Email: laurelis.lantigua@nyumc.org

ProHEALTH CARE Associates, LLP, Lake Success, NY,  11042

Principal Investigator: Marc Citron, MD
Contact person: Desiree Grogan
Contact information is currently not available for this site. Please contact BreastCancerTrials.org for assistance.

Queens Hospital Center, Jamaica, NY,  11432

Principal Investigator: Mary Kemeny, MD
Contact person: Linda Bulone
Phone:718-883-3751
Email: bulonel@nychhc.org

New Mexico Cancer Care Alliance (NMCCA), Albuquerque, NM,  87106

Principal Investigator: Ursa Brown-Glaberman, MD
Contact person: Kaylee Deutsch
Phone:505-925-0354
Email: kdeutsch@nmcca.org

Saint Barnabas Medical Center - The Cancer Center, Livingston, NJ,  07039

Principal Investigator: Anna Litvak, MD
Contact person: Joanne Loeb
Phone:973-322-2934
Email: joanne.loeb@rwjbh.org

Hackensack University Medical Center, Hackensack, NJ,  07601

Principal Investigator: Deena Graham, MD
Contact person: Aretha DiSalvo
Phone:551-996-8258
Email: Aretha.Disalvo@hackensackmeridian.org

New Jersey Hematology Oncology Associates, Brick, NJ,  08724

Principal Investigator: Apurv Agrawal, MD
Contact person: Justine Schwinge
Phone:732-840-8880
Email: njhoa.crc@gmail.com

Dartmouth-Hitchcock - Norris C, Lebanon, NH,  03756

Principal Investigator: Peter Kaufman, MD
Contact person: Tanya Perry
Phone:603-650-6056
Email: tanya.m.perry@hitchcock.org

Mercy Hospital Saint Louis, Saint Louis, MO,  63141

Principal Investigator: Bethany Sleckman, MD
Contact person: Crystal Tindall
Phone:609-275-7257
Email: crystal.tindall@mercy.net

Saint Luke's Cancer Specialists, Kansas City, MO,  64111

Principal Investigator: Timothy Pluard, MD
Contact person: Jennifer Hutton
Phone:816-932-1601
Email: jhutton@saint-lukes.org

Forrest General Hospital, Hattiesburg, MS,  39401

Principal Investigator: John Hrom, MD
Contact person: Tammy McBeth
Phone:601-288-2495
Email: tmcbeth@forrestgeneral.com

Virginia Piper Cancer Institute, Minneapolis, MN,  55404

Principal Investigator: Michaela Tsai, MD
Contact person: Laura Rockwell
Phone:612-863-9466
Email: Laura.Rockwell@allina.com

Tufts-NEMC Cancer Center, Boston, MA,  02111

Principal Investigator: John Erban, MD
Contact person: Madeleine Arthur
Phone:617-636-7651
Email: marthur@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

FRHS - James M. Stockman Cancer Institute, Frederick, MD,  21701

Principal Investigator: Brian O'Connor, MD
Contact person: Hema Dimaggio
Phone:301-668-7043
Email: hdimaggio@fmh.org

Mercy Medical Center, Baltimore, MD,  21202

Principal Investigator: David Riseberg, MD
Contact person: Alexandra Cline
Phone:410-951-7956
Email: acline@mdmercy.com

New England Cancer Specialists, Scarborough, ME,  04074

Principal Investigator: Chiara Battelli, MD
Contact person: Lindsay St. Louis
Phone:207-396-8587
Email: louisl@newecs.org

Touro Infirmary Hospital, New Orleans, LA,  70115

Principal Investigator: Scott Sonnier, MD
Contact person: Mary Ellen Burns
Phone:504-897-7419
Email: mary.burns@touro.com

St. Joseph's Hospital, Lexington, KY,  40504

Principal Investigator: Jessica Croley, MD
Contact person: Celia Love
Phone:859-313-2650
Email: CeliaLove@sjhlex.org

ARH Cancer Clinic, Hazard, KY,  41701

Principal Investigator: Samuel Bailey, MD
Contact person: Tracie McDaniel
Phone:606-439-2239
Email: tmcdaniel@arh.org

Physicians Clinic of Iowa, Cedar Rapids, IA,  52403

Principal Investigator: William Fusselman, MD
Contact person: Kristin Sperfslage
Phone:319-368-5514
Email: kristin.sperfslage@unitypoint.org

Indiana University Health Goshen Center for Cancer Care, Goshen, IN,  46526

Principal Investigator: Daniel Bruetman, MD
Contact person: Ann Flagg
Phone:574-364-2263
Email: aflagg@goshenhealth.com

CTCA - Midwestern Regional Medical Center, Zion, IL,  60099

Principal Investigator: Dennis Citrin, MD
Contact person: Elizabeth Londono
Phone:847-731-4143
Email: Elizabeth.londono@ctca-hope.com

Carle Cancer Center, Urbana, IL,  61801

Principal Investigator: Maria Grosse-Perdekamp, MD
Contact person: Christine Canfield
Phone:217-383-6828
Email: christine.canfield@carle.com

Presence Medical Group Hematology Oncology, Skokie, IL,  60077

Principal Investigator: Ira Oliff, MD
Contact person: Jason Tangman
Phone:224-534-7580
Email: jtangman@orchardhr.com

Hematology Oncology North Shore, Skokie, IL,  60076

Principal Investigator: Edward Kaplan, MD
Contact person: Marsha Weller
Phone:847-675-3900
Email: mregwell@yahoo.com

Rush University Medical Center, Chicago, IL,  60612

Principal Investigator: Melody Cobleigh, MD
Contact person: Olivia Pahl
Phone:312-942-5083
Email: olivia_pahl@rush.edu

Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine, Chicago, IL,  60611

Principal Investigator: William Gradishar, MD
Contact person: Carmen Diaz
Phone:312-695-1387
Email: carmen.diaz@northwestern.edu

Kaiser Permanente Hawaii Moanalua Medical Center, Honolulu, HI,  96819

Principal Investigator: Jennifer Carney, MD
Contact person: Shelley Clark
Phone:808-432-4689
Email: shelley.a.clark@kp.org

CTCA - Southeastern Regional Medical Center, Newnan, GA,  30265

Principal Investigator: Mary Ninan, MD
Contact person: Kristen Nigro
Phone:770-440-7191
Email: Kristen.Nigro@ctca-hope.com

Northwest Georgia Oncology Centers, PC, Marietta, GA,  30060

Principal Investigator: Raul Oyola, MD
Contact person: Cheryl Verdi
Phone:770-281-5162
Email: cverdi@ngoc.com

Piedmont Cancer Institute, P.C., Atlanta, GA,  30318

Principal Investigator: Trevor Feinstein, MD
Contact person: Crystal Stargell
Phone:404-350-9853
Email: CStargell@piedmontcancerinstitute.com

Palm Beach Cancer Center, West Palm Beach, FL,  33401

Principal Investigator: Sumithra Vattigunta, MD
Contact person: Jennifer Bar-Nur
Phone:561-472-1696
Email: jbar-nur@flcancer.com

Orlndo Health Cancer Center, Orlando, FL,  32806

Principal Investigator: Nikita Shah, MD
Contact person: Leticia Morales
Phone:321-843-8370
Email: Leticia.Morales@orlandohealth.com

Florida Cancer Specialists, New Port Richey, FL,  34655

Principal Investigator: Gail Wright, MD
Contact person: Darby Suess
Phone:727-216-1143
Email: dsuess@flcancer.com

Mount Sinai Comprehensive Cancer Center, Miami Beach, FL,  33140

Principal Investigator: Elisa Krill-Jackson, MD
Contact person: Christina Estevez
Phone:305-674-2121
Email: Christina.Estevez@msmc.com

Memorial Cancer Institute at Memorial Regional Hospital, Hollywood, FL,  33021

Principal Investigator: Alejandra Perez, MD
Contact person: Deborah Conte
Phone:954-210-1171
Email: dmc238@med.miami.edu

Florida Cancer Specialists, Fort Myers, FL,  33916

Principal Investigator: Hart Lowell, MD
Contact person: Lynn Bentz
Phone:941-363-5713
Email: lbentz@flcancer.com

MedStar Washington Hospital Center, Washington, DC,  20010

Principal Investigator: Christopher Gallagher, MD
Contact person: Ronla Prince
Phone:202-877-4775
Email: Ronla.N.Prince@medstar.net

Poudre Valley Health Care, Inc., Fort Collins, CO,  80528

Principal Investigator: Diana Medgyesy, MD
Contact person: Maureen Ralph
Phone:970-977-2979
Email: maureen.ralph@uchealth.org

Kaiser Permenente Medical Center, Vallejo, CA,  94589

Principal Investigator: Jennifer Suga, MD
Contact person: Tiffany Traverso
Phone:707-651-2800
Email: tiffany.e.traverso@kp.org

University of California, San Francisco Helen Diller Family Comprehensive Cancer Center, San Francisco, CA,  94115

Principal Investigator: Hope Rugo, MD
Contact person: Ivy Wong
Phone:415-353-7873
Email: ivy.wong@ucsf.edu

Sharp Memorial Hospital, San Diego, CA,  92123

Principal Investigator: Reema Batra, MD
Contact person: Stephanie Manoff
Phone:858-939-5063
Email: stephanie.manoff@sharp.com

UC Davis Comprehensive Cancer Center, Sacramento, CA,  95817

Principal Investigator: Helen Chew, MD
Contact person: Jennifer Biddlecome
Phone:916-703-5559
Email: jjbiddlecome@ucdavis.edu

UCLA Hematology Oncology Santa Monica, Los Angeles, CA,  90095

Principal Investigator: Sara Hurvitz, MD
Contact person: Katie Orefice
Phone:661-255-5350
Email: korefice@mednet.ucla.edu

East Valley Hematology And Oncology, Burbank, CA,  91505

Principal Investigator: Raul Mena, MD
Contact person: Erikan Enyoung
Phone:818-748-4723
Email: erikan.enyong@providence.org

Pacific Cancer Medical Center, Inc., Anaheim, CA,  92801

Principal Investigator: Ajit Maniam, MD
Contact person: Elizabeth Brown
Phone:714-999-1465
Email: elizabethg@pacificcancer.com

Western Regional Medical Center, Inc., Goodyear, AZ,  85338

Principal Investigator: Cynthia Lynch, MD
Contact person: Brandy Harmon
Phone:623-207-3148
Email: brandy.harmon@ctca-hope.com

Banner MD Anderson Cancer Center, Gilbert, AZ,  85234

Principal Investigator: Shakeela Bahadur, MD
Contact person: Wendy Schwoegler
Phone:480-256-5077
Email: wendy.schwoegler@bannerhealth.com

Ironwood Cancer & Research Center, Chandler, AZ,  85224

Principal Investigator: Sujith Kalmadi, MD
Contact person: Mindy Raisor
Phone:480-324-5230
Email: mraisor@ironwoodcrc.com