Home   HELP  /   AYUDA  /   求助 : help-desk@bctrials.org  /   (415) 476-5777 Click to print page  Print
Other options

view Contact Information


Contact Information for Proton vs. Photon Radiotherapy for DCIS or Stage I-III Breast Cancer

The sites for this trial are listed below.
If you speak with a site, please mention that you were referred by BreastCancerTrials.org

University of Washington, Seattle, WA,  98195

Contact person: Li-Ming Christine Fang, MD
Phone:206-598-4100
Email: lmcfang@uw.edu

Texas Center for Proton Therapy, Irving, TX,  75063

Contact person: Jared Sturgeon, MD
Phone:469-513-5500
Email: jared.sturgeon@usoncology.com

MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, TX,  77030

Contact person: Karen Hoffman, MD
Phone:713-792-2121
Email: KHoffman1@mdanderson.org

Provision Center for Proton Therapy, Knoxville, TN,  37909

Contact person: Allen Meeks, MD
Phone:865-437-5252
Email: allen.meeks@provisionproton.com

Abramson Cancer Center of the University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA,  19104

Contact person: Gary Freedman, MD
Phone:855-216-0098
Email: PennCancerTrials@emergingmed.com

Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Harrisburg, PA,  17109

Contact person: David Weksberg, MD, PhD
Phone:717-724-6760
Email: dweksberg@pinnaclehealth.org

University Hospitals, Case Medical Center, Cleveland, OH,  44106

Contact person: Janice Lyons, MD
Phone:216-896-1755
Email: janice.lyons@uhhospitals.org

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH,  45267

Contact person: Teresa Meier, MD
Phone:513-584-7698
Email: meierta@ucmail.uc.edu

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, Somerset, NJ,  08873

Contact person: Oren Cahlon, MD
Phone:212-639-5219
Email: cahlono@mskcc.org

ProCure Proton Therapy Center, Somerset, NJ,  07728

Contact person: Henry Tsai, MD
Phone:732-357-2600
Email: henry.tsai@nj.procure.com

Cancer Institute of NJ, New Brunswick, NJ,  08903

Contact person: Bruce Haffty, MD
Phone:732-253-3939
Email: hafftyb@cinj.rutgers.edu

Washington University, St. Louis, Saint Louis, MO,  63110

Contact person: Imran Zoberi, MD
Phone:314-747-7236
Email: izoberi@radonc.wustl.edu

Mayo Clinic-Rochester, Rochester, MN,  55905

Contact person: Robert Mutter, MD
Phone:507-284-2511
Email: mutter.robert@mayo.edu

William Beaumont, Royal Oak, MI,  48073

Contact person: Peter Chen, MD
Phone:248-551-7038
Email: pchen@beaumont.edu

Mass General/North Shore Cancer Center, Danvers, MA,  01923

Contact person: James McIntyre, MD
Phone:978-882-6060
Email: jfmcintyre@mgh.harvard.edu

Massachusetts General Hospital, Boston, MA,  02114

Contact person: Shannon MacDonald, MD
Phone:617-643-7250
Email: SMACDONALD@mgh.harvard.edu

University of Maryland, Baltimore, MD,  21201

Contact person: Mark Mishra, MD
Phone:410-328-2328
Email: mmishra@umm.edu

Willis Knighton, Shreveport, LA,  71103

Contact person: Lane Rosen, MD
Phone:318-212-4639
Email: lrosen@wkhs.com

Northwestern Medicine Chicago Proton Center, Chicago, IL,  60190

Contact person: Christy Kesslering, MD
Phone:630-352-5350
Email: ckesslering@chicagocancer.org

Orlando Health, Orlando, FL,  32806

Contact person: Tomas Dvorak, MD
Phone:321-841-7413
Email: Tomas.Dvorak@orlandohealth.com

Miami Cancer Insititute, Miami, FL,  33176

Contact person: Marcio Fagundes, MD
Phone:786-527-8044
Email: Marciof@baptisthealth.net

University of Florida Health Proton Therapy Institute, Jacksonville, FL,  32206

Contact person: Julia Bradley, MD
Phone:904-588-1800
Email: jbradley@floridaproton.org

University of Florida Health, Gainesville, FL,  32610

Contact person: Julie Bradley, MD
Phone:904-588-1800
Email: jbradley@floridaproton.org

UC San Diego, San Diego, CA,  92121

Contact person: James Urbanic, MD
Phone:858-246-0500
Email: jurbanic@ucsd.edu