Home   HELP  /   AYUDA  /   求助 : help-desk@bctrials.org  /   (415) 476-5777 Click to print page  Print
Other options

view Contact Information


Contact Information for Targeted Radiation During Surgery to Reduce Recurrence Risk After Lumpectomy

The sites for this trial are listed below.
If you speak with a site, please mention that you were referred by BreastCancerTrials.org

Helen Rey Breast Cancer Research Foundation, Los Angeles, CA,  

Principal Investigator: Dennis R Holmes, MD
Contact person: Alexandra Banks
Email: alexandra@drholmesmd.com

Beaumont Health - Royal Oak, Detroit, MI,  

Principal Investigator: Nayana Dekhne, MD
Contact person: Blerina Pople
Email: Blerina.pople@beaumont.org

Lakeland Regional Health System, Saint Joseph, MI,  

Principal Investigator: Benjamin T Gielda
Contact person: Pamela Stephenson
Email: pstephenson@lakelandhealth.org

Ashikari Breast Center, Dobbs Ferry, NY,  10522

Contact person: Pond Kelemen, MD
Contact information is currently not available for this site. Please contact BreastCancerTrials.org for assistance.

Cleveland Clinic, Cleveland, OH,  

Principal Investigator: Stephanie Valente
Contact person: Courtney Yanda
Email: yandac@ccf.org

West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV,  

Principal Investigator: Geraldine Jacobson
Contact person: Cortney Montgomery
Email: comontgomery@hsc.wvu.edu

Aurora Breast Center, Green Bay, WI,  

Principal Investigator: William Owens
Contact person: Corinne Zipperer, RN
Email: corinne.zipperer@aurora.org