Home   HELP  /   AYUDA  /   求助 : help-desk@bctrials.org  /   (415) 476-5777 Click to print page  Print
Other options

view Contact Information


Contact Information for Elacestrant for ER+ and HER2- Advanced Breast Cancer (EMERALD)

The sites for this trial are listed below.
If you speak with a site, please mention that you were referred by BreastCancerTrials.org

Adventist Health Glendale, Glendale, CA,  91206

Principal Investigator: Mihran Shirinian, MD
Contact person: Javier Valeriano
Phone:818-409-8009
Email: javier.valeriano@ah.org

TMPN Cancer Care, Redondo Beach, CA,  90277

Principal Investigator: David Chen, MD
Contact person: Courtey Steeneken
Phone:310-750-3382
Email: courtney.steeneken@tmphysicians.com

MedStar Washington Hospital Center, Washington, DC,  20010

Principal Investigator: Shruti Tiwari, MD
Contact person: Hiwot Guebre-Xabiher
Email: hguebrexabih@mfa.gwu.edu

Piedmont Cancer Institute, P.C. - Oncology, Atlanta, GA,  30318

Principal Investigator: Rajni Sinha, MD
Contact person: Crystal Moore
Phone:770-251-2590
Email: cmoore@piedmontcancerinstitute.com

Suburban Hematology-Oncology Associates, PC - Lawrenceville, Lawrenceville, GA,  30046

Principal Investigator: Aldemar Montero, MD
Contact person: Jennifer Williams
Phone:678-312-1000
Email: jennwilliams@gwinnettmedicalcenter.org

Joliet Oncology-Hematology Associates Ltd., Joliet, IL,  60435

Principal Investigator: Nafisa Burhani, MD
Contact person: Karen Sceniak
Phone:815-730-3098
Email: ksceniak@jolietoncology.com

Presence Medical Group Hematology Oncology, Skokie, IL,  60077

Principal Investigator: Ira Oliff, MD
Contact person: Shawna Colon
Phone:224-534-7580
Email: scolon@orchardhr.com

Healthcare Research Network II, Tinley Park, IL,  60487

Principal Investigator: Subramanya Rao, MD
Contact person: Rosemary Beyer
Phone:708-745-9970
Email: 1rbeyer@healthcareresearchnetwork.com

American Health Network of Indiana LLC, Avon, IN,  46123

Principal Investigator: Sridhar Bolla, MD
Contact person: Judith Lightfoot
Phone:317-745-8000
Email: judy_lightfoot@ahni.com

Indiana University Health Goshen Cancer Center, Goshen, IN,  46526

Principal Investigator: Daniel Bruetman, MD
Contact person: Stephen Glick
Phone:574-364-2893
Email: sglick@goshenhealth.com

New England Cancer Specialists, Scarborough, ME,  04074

Principal Investigator: Tracey Weisberg, MD
Contact person: Jean Mack
Phone:207-303-3424
Email: mackj@newecs.org

Mercy Medical Center, Baltimore, MD,  21202

Principal Investigator: David Riseberg, MD
Contact person: Lisa McConnell
Phone:410-332-1200
Email: lmcconnell@mdmercy.com

Massachusetts General Hospital Cancer Center, Boston, MA,  02114

Principal Investigator: Aitya Bardia, MD
Contact person: Elizabeth Tripp
Email: etripp@partners.org

Mercy Hospital St. Louis - Oncology, Saint Louis, MO,  63141

Principal Investigator: Bethany Sleckman, MD
Contact person: Anne Fitzgerald
Phone:314-251-7883
Email: anne.fitzgerald@mercy.net

New Mexico Oncology Hematology Consultants - Oncology, Albuquerque, NM,  87109

Principal Investigator: Pranshu Banal, MD
Contact person: Valerie Tucker
Phone:402-991-8468
Email: valeriet@nmohc.com

Montefiore Medical Center, Bronx, NY,  10461

Principal Investigator: Joseph Sparano, MD
Contact person: Amanda Erakky
Phone:571-231-4162
Email: Allison.e.mentzos.ctr@mail.mil

New York University Clinical Cancer Center, New York, NY,  10016

Principal Investigator: Yelena Novik, MD
Contact person: Mastanna Eraifej
Phone:929-455-2427
Email: mastanna.eraifej@nyulangone.org

White Plains Hospital Center for Cancer Care - Oncology, White Plains, NY,  10601

Principal Investigator: Dan Costin, MD
Contact person: Joel Victor
Phone:914-849-7591
Email: jvictor1@phospital.org

University Hospitals of Cleveland, Cleveland, OH,  44106

Principal Investigator: Paula Silverman, MD
Contact person: Karen Contorno
Phone:216-844-4722
Email: Karen.Contorno@uhhospitals.org

Toledo Clinic Cancer Center - Toledo, Toledo, OH,  43623

Principal Investigator: Rex Mowat, MD
Contact person: Jennifer Martinez
Phone:419-479-5605
Email: jmartinez@toledoclinic.com

Oregon Health and Science University, Portland, OR,  97239

Principal Investigator: Zahi Mitri, MD
Contact person: Eric Serres
Phone:503-494-0276
Email: serres@ohsu.edu

Gettysburg Cancer Center, Gettysburg, PA,  17325

Principal Investigator: Satish Shah, MD
Contact person: Vanessa Warner
Phone:717-334-4033
Email: vwarner@gettysburgoncology.com

Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Harrisburg, PA,  17109

Principal Investigator: Kit Lu, MD
Contact person: Bridgett West
Phone:717-724-6768
Email: bwest@pinnaclehealth.org

Charleston Hematology Oncology, Charleston, SC,  29414

Principal Investigator: David Ellison, MD
Contact person: Ashley Morrill
Email: ashley.morrill@choasc.com

Brig Center For Cancer Care And Survivorship, Knoxville, TN,  37909

Principal Investigator: Raymond Brig, MD
Contact person: Kristi Simcox
Phone:865-415-3329
Email: ksimcox@brigcancercare.com

University of Virginia Cancer Center, Charlottesville, VA,  22908

Principal Investigator: Patrick Dillon, MD
Contact person: Jacob Boyd
Phone:434-243-0425
Email: jlb2nw@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu

Inova Schar Cancer Institute, Fairfax, VA,  22031

Principal Investigator: Kathleen Harnden, MD
Contact person: Kelly Peterson
Phone:571-720-5210
Email: kelly.peterson@inova.org