Home   HELP  /   AYUDA  /   求助 : help-desk@bctrials.org  /   (415) 476-5777 Click to print page  Print
Other options

view Contact Information


Contact Information for Elacestrant for ER+ and HER2- Advanced Breast Cancer (EMERALD)

The sites for this trial are listed below.
If you speak with a site, please mention that you were referred by BreastCancerTrials.org

St. Jude Heritage Healthcare, Fullerton, CA,  92835

Principal Investigator: William Lawler, MD
Contact person: Eleazar Bautista
Phone:714-446-5652
Email: eleazar.bautista@stjoe.org

Adventist Health Glendale, Glendale, CA,  91206

Principal Investigator: Mihran Shirinian, MD
Contact person: Javier Valeriano
Phone:818-409-8009
Email: javier.valeriano@ah.org

UCLA Hematology/Oncology, Los Angeles, CA,  90095

Principal Investigator: Sara Hurvitz, MD
Contact person: Monica Rocha
Phone:310-794-6500
Email: MPRocha@mednet.ucla.edu

TMPN Cancer Care, Redondo Beach, CA,  90277

Principal Investigator: David Chen, MD
Contact person: Courtey Steeneken
Phone:310-750-3382
Email: courtney.steeneken@tmphysicians.com

University of Colorado Hospital - Cancer Center, Aurora, CO,  80045

Principal Investigator: Peter Kabos, MD
Contact person: Tiffany Colvin
Phone:720-848-0664
Email: tiffany.colvin@ucdenver.edu

MedStar Washington Hospital Center, Washington, DC,  20010

Principal Investigator: Shruti Tiwari, MD
Contact person: Hiwot Guebre-Xabiher
Email: Hiwot.Guebre-Xabiher@medstar.net

UF Health Cancer Center at Orlando Health, Orlando, FL,  32806

Principal Investigator: Regan Rostorfer, MD
Contact person: Jennifer Pelley
Phone:321-841-4348
Email: jennifer.pelley@orlandohealth.com

Piedmont Cancer Institute, P.C. - Oncology, Atlanta, GA,  30318

Principal Investigator: Rajni Sinha, MD
Contact person: Ann Johnston
Phone:678-298-3241
Email: AJohnston@piedmontcancerinstitute.com

Suburban Hematology-Oncology Associates, PC - Lawrenceville, Lawrenceville, GA,  30046

Principal Investigator: Aldemar Montero, MD
Contact person: Jennifer Williams
Phone:678-312-1000
Email: jennwilliams@gwinnettmedicalcenter.org

Suburban Hematology-Oncology Associates, Lawrenceville, GA,  30046

Principal Investigator: Aldemar Montero, MD
Contact person: Jennifer Williams
Phone:678-312-1000
Email: jennwilliams@gwinnettmedicalcenter.org

Rush University Cancer Center, Chicago, IL,  60612

Principal Investigator: Melody Cobleigh, MD
Contact person: Brittany Ray
Phone:312-942-1537
Email: Brittany_j_ray@rush.edu

Cancer Care Specialists of Central Illinois, S.C. (CCSCI) - Cancer Care Center of Decatur, Decatur, IL,  62526

Principal Investigator: James Wade III, MD
Contact person: Dianna Richardson
Phone:217-876-4758
Email: drichardson@dmhhs.org

Joliet Oncology-Hematology Associates Ltd., Joliet, IL,  60435

Principal Investigator: Nafisa Burhani, MD
Contact person: Karen Sceniak
Phone:815-730-3098
Email: ksceniak@jolietoncology.com

Presence Infusion Care - Skokie, Skokie, IL,  60077

Principal Investigator: Ira Oliff, MD
Contact person: Joy Jardinico
Phone:224-534-7580
Email: (jjardinico@orchardhr.com

Simmons Cancer Institute at SIU, Springfield, IL,  62702

Principal Investigator: Pathak Swati, MD
Contact person: Kathy Robinson
Phone:217-545-7489
Email: krobinson@siumed.edu

Healthcare Research Network II, Tinley Park, IL,  60487

Principal Investigator: Subramanya Rao, MD
Contact person: Rosemary Beyer
Phone:708-745-9970
Email: 1rbeyer@healthcareresearchnetwork.com

American Health Network of Indiana LLC, Avon, IN,  46123

Principal Investigator: Sridhar Bolla, MD
Contact person: Judith Lightfoot
Phone:317-745-8000
Email: judy_lightfoot@ahni.com

Indiana University Health Goshen Cancer Center, Goshen, IN,  46526

Principal Investigator: Daniel Bruetman, MD
Contact person: Stephen Glick
Phone:574-364-2893
Email: sglick@goshenhealth.com

Community Cancer Research Foundation, Munster, IN,  46321

Principal Investigator: Kassar Mohamad, MD
Contact person: Kimberly Lee
Email: Kimberly.S.Lee@comhs.org

Community Hospital, Munster, IN,  46321

Principal Investigator: Mohamad Kassar, MD
Contact person: Mary Shields
Phone:219-836-6879
Email: mshields@comhs.org

The University of Kansas Cancer Center (KUCC), Overland Park, KS,  66210

Principal Investigator: Richard McKittrick, MD
Contact person: Valerie Francis
Phone:913-234-0459
Email: vfrancis@kumc.edu

Norton Cancer Institute, Louisville, KY,  40207

Principal Investigator: Jeffrey Hargis, MD
Contact person: Joey Quesenberry
Phone:502-629-2500
Email: Joey.Quesenberry@nortonhealthcare.org

Crescent City Research Consortium, LLC, Metairie, LA,  70006

Principal Investigator: Thomas Cosgriff, MD
Contact person: Nicole Guttierrez
Phone:504-503-5368
Email: nguttierrez@ejgh.org

Ochsner Cancer Institute, New Orleans, LA,  70121

Principal Investigator: John Cole, MD
Contact person: Jessica Rentfrow
Phone:504-703-2655
Email: jessica.rentfrow@ochsner.org

Highland Clinic, APMC, Shreveport, LA,  71105

Principal Investigator: Kirtan Koticha, MD
Contact person: Laura Liu
Phone:318-716-4134
Email: Laura.Liu@envisionresearch.org

New England Cancer Specialists, Scarborough, ME,  04074

Principal Investigator: Tracey Weisberg, MD
Contact person: Jean Mack
Phone:207-303-3424
Email: mackj@newecs.org

Mercy Medical Center, Baltimore, MD,  21202

Principal Investigator: David Riseberg, MD
Contact person: Lisa McConnell
Phone:410-332-1200
Email: lmcconnell@mdmercy.com

Massachusetts General Hospital Cancer Center, Boston, MA,  02114

Principal Investigator: Aitya Bardia, MD
Contact person: Elizabeth Tripp
Email: etripp@partners.org

Mercy Hospital St. Louis - Oncology, Saint Louis, MO,  63141

Principal Investigator: Bethany Sleckman, MD
Contact person: Terri Edwards
Phone:314-251-7061
Email: terri.edwards@mercy.net

Saint Barnabas Medical Center - Cancer Center, Livingston, NJ,  07039

Principal Investigator: Anna Litvak, MD
Contact person: Joanne Loeb
Phone:973-322-8015
Email: Joanne.Loeb@rwjbh.org

New Mexico Oncology Hematology Consultants - Oncology, Albuquerque, NM,  87109

Principal Investigator: Pranshu Banal, MD
Contact person: Valerie Tucker
Phone:402-991-8468
Email: valeriet@nmohc.com

Montefiore Medical Center, Bronx, NY,  10461

Principal Investigator: Joseph Sparano, MD
Contact person: Kathy Lora
Phone:571-231-4162
Email: KLORA@montefiore.org

Mount Kisco Medical Group (MKMG), Mount Kisco, NY,  10549

Principal Investigator: Jonathan Goldberg, MD
Contact person: Asha Mellor
Phone:914-666-1366
Email: amellor@northwell.edu

New York University Clinical Cancer Center, New York, NY,  10016

Principal Investigator: Yelena Novik, MD
Contact person: Victor Ty
Email: victor.ty@nyulangone.org

White Plains Hospital Center for Cancer Care - Oncology, White Plains, NY,  10601

Principal Investigator: Dan Costin, MD
Contact person: Joel Victor
Phone:914-849-7591
Email: jvictor1@phospital.org

University Hospitals of Cleveland, Cleveland, OH,  44106

Principal Investigator: Paula Silverman, MD
Contact person: Lauren Hricik
Phone:216-844-5176
Email: Lauren.Hricik@UHhospitals.org

Toledo Clinic Cancer Center - Toledo, Toledo, OH,  43623

Principal Investigator: Rex Mowat, MD
Contact person: Jennifer Martinez
Phone:419-479-5605
Email: jmartinez@toledoclinic.com

Oregon Health and Science University, Portland, OR,  97239

Principal Investigator: Zahi Mitri, MD
Contact person: Jeanette Phillips
Phone:971-262-9041
Email: philljea@ohsu.edu

Gettysburg Cancer Center, Gettysburg, PA,  17325

Principal Investigator: Satish Shah, MD
Contact person: Vanessa Warner
Phone:717-334-4033
Email: vwarner@gettysburgoncology.com

Pinnacle Health Cancer Institute, Harrisburg, PA,  17109

Principal Investigator: Kit Lu, MD
Contact person: Bridgett West
Phone:717-724-6768
Email: bwest@pinnaclehealth.org

Charleston Hematology Oncology, Charleston, SC,  29414

Principal Investigator: David Ellison, MD
Contact person: Ashley Morrill
Email: ashley.morrill@choasc.com

Brig Center For Cancer Care And Survivorship, Knoxville, TN,  37909

Principal Investigator: Raymond Brig, MD
Contact person: Kristi Simcox
Phone:865-415-3329
Email: ksimcox@brigcancercare.com

University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston, Houston, TX,  77030

Principal Investigator: Anneliese Gonzalez, MD
Contact person: Carmela Lewis
Phone:832-325-7297
Email: carmela.l.lewis@uth.tmc.edu

Cancer Therapy and Research Center at UTHSCSA, San Antonio, TX,  78229

Principal Investigator: Virginia Kaklamani, MD
Contact person: Maggie Tomasini
Phone:210-450-5882
Email: tomasinim@uthscsa.edu

Utah Cancer Specialists, Salt Lake City, UT,  84124

Principal Investigator: Kendall Stephen, MD
Contact person: Jesse Whitfield
Phone:801-270-2258
Email: jwhitfield@utahcancer.com

University of Virginia Cancer Center, Charlottesville, VA,  22908

Principal Investigator: Patrick Dillon, MD
Contact person: Jacob Boyd
Phone:434-243-0425
Email: jlb2nw@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu

Inova Schar Cancer Institute, Fairfax, VA,  22031

Principal Investigator: Kathleen Harnden, MD
Contact person: Kelly Peterson
Phone:571-720-5210
Email: kelly.peterson@inova.org