Home   HELP  /   AYUDA  /   求助 : help-desk@bctrials.org  /   (415) 476-5777 Click to print page  Print
Other options

view Contact Information


Contact Information for Herceptin and Navelbine With Immunotherapy for Advanced HER2+ Breast Cancer

The sites for this trial are listed below.
If you speak with a site, please mention that you were referred by BreastCancerTrials.org

University of Washington, Seattle, WA,  98109

Contact person: Vijayakrishna K Gadi, MD
Phone:206-606-1809
Email: vkgadi@uw.edu

MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, TX,  77030

Contact person: Rashmi Murthy, MD
Email: RMurthy1@mdanderson.org

Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, TX,  77030

Contact person: Valentina Hoyos Velez, MD
Email: Valentina.Hoyos@bcm.edu

Vanderbilt University Medical Center, Nashville, TN,  37232

Contact person: Vandana G. Abramson, MD
Email: Vandana.abramson@vanderbilt.edu

University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA,  19104

Contact person: Amy Clark, MD
Email: Clarkamy@mail.upenn.edu

Duke University Medical Center, Durham, NC,  27710

Contact person: Kelly Westbrook, MD
Email: Kelly.westbrook@duke.edu

University of Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC,  27599

Contact person: E. Claire Dees, MD
Phone:919-966-4432
Email: claire_dees@med.unc.edu

Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center, New York, NY,  10065

Contact person: Chau Dang, MD
Email: Dangc@mskcc.org

Montefiore Medical Center, Bronx, NY,  10467

Contact person: Sun Y. Oh, MD
Email: Suyoung@montefiore.org

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Boston, MA,  02215

Principal Investigator: Ian Krop, MD
Email: ctopm@dfci.harvard.edu

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Boston, MA,  02115

Contact person: Nadine Tung, MD
Email: ntung@bidmc.harvard.edu

Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD,  21287

Principal Investigator: Roisin Connolly, MD
Contact person: Ceasr Santa-Maria, MD
Email: csantam2@jhmi.edu

Indiana University Health Melvin and Bren Simon Cancer Center, Indianapolis, IN,  46202

Contact person: Anna M Storniolo, MD
Phone:317-278-0070
Email: astornio@iu.edu

University of Chicago Medical Center, Chicago, IL,  60637

Contact person: Rita Nanda, MD
Email: rnanda@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Georgetown University Medical Center, Washington, DC,  20007

Contact person: Paula Pohlmann, MD
Phone:202-444-2223
Email: Paula.R.Pohlmann@gunet.georgetown.edu

University of California San Francisco, San Francisco, CA,  94158

Contact person: Hope Rugo, MD
Email: hrugo@medicine.ucsf.edu

University of Alabama at Birmingham, Birmingham, AL,  35249

Contact person: Erica Stringer-Reasor, MD
Email: esreasor@uabmc.edu