Home   HELP  /   AYUDA  /   求助 : help-desk@bctrials.org  /   (415) 476-5777 Click to print page  Print
Other options

view Contact Information


Contact Information for Herceptin and Navelbine With Immunotherapy for Advanced HER2+ Breast Cancer

The sites for this trial are listed below.
If you speak with a site, please mention that you were referred by BreastCancerTrials.org

University of Alabama at Birmingham, Birmingham, AL,  35249

Contact person: Erica Stringer-Reasor, MD
Email: esreasor@uabmc.edu

University of Chicago Medical Center, Chicago, IL,  60637

Contact person: Rita Nanda, MD
Email: rnanda@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD,  21287

Contact person: Roisin Connolly, MD
Email: Rconnol2@jhmi.edu

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Boston, MA,  02215

Principal Investigator: Ian Krop, MD
Contact person: Margaret Dinardo
Phone:617-632-4778
Email: margaretm_dinardo@dfci.harvard.edu

Montefiore Medical Center, Bronx, NY,  10467

Contact person: Sun Y. Oh, MD
Email: Suyoung@montefiore.org

Vanderbilt University Medical Center, Nashville, TN,  37232

Contact person: Vandana G. Abramson, MD
Email: Vandana.abramson@vanderbilt.edu

Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, TX,  77030

Contact person: Mothaffar Rimawi, MD
Email: rimawi@bcm.edu

MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, TX,  77030

Contact person: Rashmi Murthy, MD
Email: RMurthy1@mdanderson.org