Home   HELP  /   AYUDA  /   求助 : help-desk@bctrials.org  /   (415) 476-5777 Click to print page  Print
Other options

view Contact Information


Contact Information for Tesetaxel and Capecitabine or Capecitabine Alone For HER2-, HR+ Advanced Breast Cancer

The sites for this trial are listed below.
If you speak with a site, please mention that you were referred by BreastCancerTrials.org

Ironwood Cancer and Research Centers, Chandler, AZ,  85224

Principal Investigator: Sujith Kalmadi, MD
Contact person: Lisa Frick, RN
Phone:480-398-7671
Email: lisa.frick@ironwoodcrc.com

Cancer Treatment Centers of America - Western Regional Medical Center, Goodyear, AZ,  85338

Principal Investigator: Cynthia Lynch, MD
Contact person: Christina Salas, RN,BSN
Phone:623-207-3126
Email: christina.salas@ctca-hope.com

Arizona Oncology Associates, P.C. - HOPE, Tucson, AZ,  85704

Principal Investigator: Rachel Swart, MD
Contact person: Stacey Kimbell
Phone:520-531-8967
Email: stacey.kimbell@usoncology.com

Genesis Cancer Center, Hot Springs, AR,  71913

Principal Investigator: Stephen Divers, MD
Contact person: Laura Sellers, RN
Phone:501-624-7700
Email: lsellers@genesiscancercenter.com

Carti Cancer Center, Little Rock, AR,  72205

Principal Investigator: Ryan Hall, MD
Contact person: Carla Randall, MS, CCRP
Phone:501-906-3012
Email: crandall@carti.com

Pacific Cancer Medical Center, Anaheim, CA,  92801

Principal Investigator: Veena Charu, MD
Contact person: Elizabeth Brown
Phone:714-999-1465
Email: elizabethg@pacificcancer.com

CBCC Global Research, Inc., Bakersfield, CA,  93309

Principal Investigator: Shawn Shambaugh, MD
Contact person: Lourdes Estrada
Phone:661-862-7178
Email: lestrada@cbccusa.com

Compassionate Care Research Group, Fountain Valley, CA,  92708

Principal Investigator: Haresh Jhangiani, MD
Contact person: Barbara Lepthien
Phone:714-698-0303
Email: barbaral@compcareresearch.com

California Cancer Associates for Research and Excellence, Fresno, CA,  93720

Principal Investigator: Amardeep Aulakh, MD
Contact person: Beth C Kimball
Phone:760-452-3909
Email: bkimball@ccare.com

St. Joseph Heritage Healthcare, Fullerton, CA,  92835

Principal Investigator: David Park, MD
Contact person: Linda Gozar
Phone:714-992-3000
Email: linda.gozar@stjoe.org

UCLA Medical Center, Los Angeles, CA,  90024

Principal Investigator: John Glaspy, MD
Contact person: Danell Johnson
Phone:310-794-3881
Email: danelljohnson@mednet.ucla.edu

Cancer Care - Torrance Memorial Physician Network, Redondo Beach, CA,  90277

Principal Investigator: Swati Sikaria, MD
Contact person: Courtney Steeneken
Phone:310-750-3382
Email: courtney.steeneken@tmphysicians.com

Sharp Memorial Hospital, San Diego, CA,  92123

Principal Investigator: Marie Shieh, MD
Contact person: Stephanie Manoff
Phone:858-939-5063
Email: stephanie.manoff@sharp.com

University of California San Francisco - Helen Diller Family Comprehensive Cancer Center, San Francisco, CA,  94115

Principal Investigator: Hope Rugo, MD
Contact person: Amy DeLuca
Phone:415-353-7288
Email: amy.deluca@ucsf.edu

San Luis Obispo Oncology & Hematology Health Center, San Luis Obispo, CA,  93401

Principal Investigator: Brian DiCarlo, MD
Contact person: Lee Walton
Phone:805-543-5577

California Cancer Associates for Research and Excellence, San Marcos, CA,  92069

Principal Investigator: Michael Kosmo, MD
Contact person: Beth Kimball, RN-OCN
Phone:760-452-3909
Email: bkimball@ccare.com

Cancer Research Collaboration and Breast Link, Santa Ana, CA,  92705

Principal Investigator: Shlomit Ein-Gal, MD
Contact person: Rosie Blancas, CCRP
Phone:562-981-6101
Email: rosie.blancas@cancercollaboration.org

Stanford Cancer Center / Cancer Clinical Trials, Stanford, CA,  94304

Principal Investigator: Mark Pegram, MD
Contact person: Ann Moffatt
Phone:669-233-2816
Email: amoffat@stanford.edu

Innovative Clinical Research Institute, Whittier, CA,  90603

Principal Investigator: Richy Agajanian, MD
Contact person: Ramiz Ibrahim
Phone:562-693-4477
Email: ribrahim@icrinstitute.com

Rocky Mountain Cancer Center, Lakewood, CO,  80228

Principal Investigator: Ling Ma, MD
Contact person: Valerie Apodaca
Phone:303-430-2700
Email: valerie.apodaca@usoncology.com

Western Connecticut Health Network, Danbury, CT,  06810

Principal Investigator: Wenli Gao, MD
Contact person: Pramila Krumholtz, RN
Phone:203-739-7997
Email: Pramila.Krumholtz@wchn.org

Hartford Healthcare, Hartford, CT,  06106

Principal Investigator: Stacy Nerenstone, MD
Contact person: Patricia Hinckley
Phone:860-972-5752
Email: patricia.hinckley@hhchealth.org

Sarah Cannon Research Institute - Florida Cancer Specialists, Fort Myers, FL,  33901

Principal Investigator: Fadi Kayali, MD
Contact person: Lynn Bentz
Phone:615-329-7613
Email: lbentz@flcancer.com

Memorial Healthcare System, Hollywood, FL,  33021

Principal Investigator: Aurelio Castrellon, MD
Contact person: Deneise Francis
Phone:954-844-9178
Email: dfrancis@mhs.net

Cancer Specialists of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL,  32256

Principal Investigator: Maria Valente, MD
Contact person: Jenni Bachhofer
Phone:904-538-4488
Email: research@csnf.us

Florida Cancer Affiliates - Ocala, Ocala, FL,  34471

Principal Investigator: Anju Vasudevan, MD
Contact person: Erin Sullivan
Phone:352-732-4938
Email: erin.sullivan@usoncology.com

Orlando Health, Orlando, FL,  32806

Principal Investigator: Regan Rostofer, MD
Contact person: Jennifer Pelley, RN
Phone:321-841-4348
Email: jennifer.pelley@orlandohealth.com

University of Miami [Department] Sylvester Comprehensive Cancer Center / Sylvester at Plantation, Plantation, FL,  33324

Principal Investigator: Carmen Calfa, MD
Contact person: Deborah Conte, CCRA
Phone:954-210-1171
Email: dmc238@med.miami.edu

Florida Cancer Specialists and Research Institute, Saint Petersburg, FL,  33705

Contact person: Gail Wright, MD
Phone:727-216-1143
Email: clinicaltrials@flcancer.com

Florida Cancer Specialists and Research Institute - Panhandle Region, Tallahassee, FL,  32308

Principal Investigator: Viralkumar Bhanderi, MD
Contact person: Patty Wright, RN
Phone:850-877-8166
Email: pwright@flcancer.com

Florida Cancer Specialists and Research Institute, West Palm Beach, FL,  33401

Principal Investigator: Eric Harris, MD
Contact person: Jennifer Bar Nur
Phone:561-472-1696
Email: jbar-nur@flcancer.com

University Cancer and Blood Center, Athens, GA,  30607

Principal Investigator: Petros Nikolinakos, MD
Contact person: Jamie Hodgson
Phone:706-353-2990
Email: jhodgson@universitycancer.com

Cancer Treatment Centers of America, Newnan, GA,  30265

Principal Investigator: Ricardo Alverez, MD
Contact person: Quin Boynes, B.S., CRC
Phone:770-400-7080
Email: quin.boynes@ctca-hope.com

University of Chicago Medical Center - Duchossois Center for Advanced Medicine (DCAM), Chicago, IL,  60637

Principal Investigator: Rita Nanda, MD
Contact person: Simona Olberkyte
Phone:773-834-9774
Email: solberkyte@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Orchard Healthcare Research, Skokie, IL,  60077

Principal Investigator: Ira Oliff, MD
Contact person: Joy Jardinico
Phone:224-534-7580

American Health Network, Indianapolis, IN,  46260

Principal Investigator: Sridhar Bolla, MD
Contact person: Kisha Horan
Phone:317-462-1826
Email: Kisha_Horan@ahni.com

Baptist Health Lexington, Lexington, KY,  40503

Principal Investigator: Amy Schell, MD
Contact person: Jeslyn Gill, RN
Phone:859-639-8762
Email: jeslyn.gill@bhsi.com

SMHC Cancer Care and Blood Disorders, Biddeford, ME,  04005

Principal Investigator: Peter Rubin, MD
Contact person: Lisa Lemire
Phone:207-396-8228
Email: llemire@mmc.org

New England Cancer Specialists, Scarborough, ME,  04074

Principal Investigator: Chiara Battelli, MD
Contact person: Linda Reinholdsten
Phone:207-396-7791
Email: reinhl@newecs.org

University of Maryland - Greenebaum Comprehensive Cancer Center, Baltimore, MD,  21201

Principal Investigator: Katherine Tkaczuk, MD
Contact person: Cheryl Young
Phone:410-328-8611
Email: cheryl.young@UMM.edu

GBMC Cancer Center, Baltimore, MD,  21204

Principal Investigator: Madhu Chaudhry, MD
Contact person: Pamela Nikoles, RN,BSN,CCRP
Phone:443-849-8089
Email: pnickoles@gbmc.org

Chevy Chase Health Care Center/ RCCA, Chevy Chase, MD,  20815

Principal Investigator: Frederick Smith, MD
Contact person: Susan Bendel
Phone:301-690-0710
Email: sbendel@cchealthcare.net

James M. Stockman Cancer Institute, Frederick, MD,  21702

Principal Investigator: Brian O'Connor, MD
Contact person: Hema DiMaggio
Phone:301-668-7043
Email: hdimaggio@fmh.org

Maryland Oncology Hematology, P.A., Rockville, MD,  20850

Principal Investigator: Cheryl Aylesworth, MD
Contact person: Melissa Almand
Phone:301-424-6231
Email: missy.almand@usoncology.com

Dana Farber Cancer Institute, Boston, MA,  02215

Principal Investigator: Sara Tolaney, MD
Contact person: Breast Cancer Nursing Team
Phone:617-632-3478

Henry Ford Hospital, Detroit, MI,  48202

Principal Investigator: Haythem Ali, MD
Contact person: Patricia Vallieres, RN
Phone:313-916-2438
Email: pvallie9@hfhs.org

Cancer and Hematology Centers of Western Michigan, Grand Rapids, MI,  49503

Principal Investigator: Amy Vander Woude, MD
Contact person: Danielle Poliski, CRC
Phone:616-954-5550
Email: dpoliski@chcwm.com

Virginia Piper Cancer Institute, Allina Health, Minneapolis, MN,  55407

Principal Investigator: Michaela Rsai, MD
Contact person: Laura Rockwell, RN,OCN
Phone:612-863-8716
Email: laura.rockwell@allina.com

Forrest General Cancer Center/Hattiesburg Clinic, Hattiesburg, MS,  39401

Principal Investigator: John Hrom, MD
Contact person: Tammy McBeth
Phone:601-288-2495
Email: tmcbeth@forrestgeneral.com

Jackson Oncology Associates, Jackson, MS,  39202

Principal Investigator: Bobby Graham, MD
Contact person: Teresa Davis, RN
Phone:601-355-2485
Email: tdavis@jacksononcology.com

Mercy Cancer Center, Joplin, MO,  64804

Principal Investigator: Samir Dalia, MD
Contact person: Esmeralda Carrillo
Phone:417-556-3074
Email: esmeralda.carrillo@mercy.net

HCA Midwest Health, Kansas City, MO,  64131

Principal Investigator: Stephanie Graff, MD
Contact person: Jennifer Feeback
Phone:816-276-4227

Washington University School of Medicine, Saint Louis, MO,  63110

Principal Investigator: Cynthia Ma, MD
Contact person: Caroline Bumb
Phone:314-362-7249

Mercy Hospital St. Louis, David C. Pratt Cancer Center, Saint Louis, MO,  63141

Principal Investigator: Bethany Sleckman, MD
Contact person: Terri Edwards, BS
Phone:314-251-7061
Email: terri.edwards@mercy.net

St. Vincent Frontier Cancer Center, Billings, MT,  59102

Principal Investigator: Patrick Cobb, MD
Contact person: Sabrina Leonhardt
Phone:406-238-6684
Email: sabrina.leonhardt@sclhs.net

Cancer Alliance of Nebraska, Omaha, NE,  68106

Principal Investigator: Nagendra Natarajan, MD
Contact person: Mary Beth Wilwerding
Phone:402-991-8070
Email: mwilwerding@canceralliance-ne.org

Oncology Hematology West, P.C. dba Nebraska Cancer Specialists, Papillion, NE,  68046

Principal Investigator: Geetha Palaniappan, MD
Contact person: Megan Meays
Phone:402-593-3141
Email: mmeays@nebraskacancer.com

New Jersey Hematology Oncology Associates, Brick, NJ,  08724

Principal Investigator: Apruv Agrawal, MD
Contact person: Lynne North
Phone:609-489-3257
Email: lnorth@njhoa.com

Regional Cancer Care Associates, East Brunswick, NJ,  08816

Principal Investigator: Edward Licitra, MD
Contact person: Eileen Peng, PharmD
Phone:732-390-7750
Email: epend@regionalcancercare.org

Valley-Mount Sinai Comprehensive Cancer Care, Paramus, NJ,  07652

Principal Investigator: Thomas Rakowski, MD
Contact person: Alexandra Young
Phone:201-634-5439
Email: AYOUNG@Valleyhealth.com

Regional Cancer Care Associates, LLC-Sparta, Sparta, NJ,  07871

Principal Investigator: May Abdo-Matkiwsky, MD
Contact person: Christine Lyasko, RN
Phone:973-729-8801
Email: cylasko@regionalcancercare.org

New Mexico Cancer Care Alliance - Southwest Gynecology Oncology, Albuquerque, NM,  87131

Principal Investigator: Ursa Brown-Glaberman, MD
Contact person: Jocelyn Chavez
Phone:505-925-0391
Email: jchavez@nmcca.org

New York Oncology Hematology, P.C., Albany, NY,  12206

Principal Investigator: Karen Tedesco, MD
Contact person: Jennifer Moran
Phone:518-489-2607
Email: jennifer.moran@usoncology.com

New York Cancer and Blood Specialists, East Setauket, NY,  11733

Principal Investigator: Noshir DaCosta, MD
Contact person: Megan Stahl
Phone:631-675-5075
Email: mstahl@nycancer.com

Hematology Oncology Associates of Central New York, P.C., East Syracuse, NY,  13057

Principal Investigator: Anthony Scalzo, MD
Contact person: Kelly Cohn, RN, MS, CCRC
Phone:315-472-7504
Email: kcohn@hoacny.com

Broome Oncology, LLC, Johnson City, NY,  13790

Principal Investigator: Ronald P Harris, MD
Contact person: Carolyn Grausgruber
Phone:607-763-8065
Email: cgrausgruber@broomeoncology.com

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, New York, NY,  10065

Contact person: Andrew Seidman, MD
Phone:646-888-5103
Email: seidmana@mskcc.org

University of North Carolina Lineberger Cancer Center, Chapel Hill, NC,  27599

Principal Investigator: Trevor Jolly, MD
Contact person: Katie Lansing
Phone:984-974-8564
Email: kathryn_lansing@med.unc.edu

Gabrail Cancer Center Research LLC, Canton, OH,  44718

Principal Investigator: Nashat Gabrail, MD
Contact person: Destiny Eblen, CMA
Phone:330-492-3345
Email: deblen@gabrailcancercenter.com

Ohio State University Comprehensive Cancer Center, Stephanie Spielman Comprehensive Breast Center, Columbus, OH,  43212

Principal Investigator: Nicole Williams, MD
Contact person: Meghan Wyse, PhD, CCRM
Phone:614-685-0380
Email: meghan.wyse@osumc.edu

The Mark H. Zangmeister Cancer Center, Columbus, OH,  43219

Principal Investigator: Mark Knapp, MD
Contact person: Kaye Tumeo, RN
Phone:614-383-6232
Email: ktumeo@zangcenter.com

Mercy Clinic Oncology and Hematology, Oklahoma City, OK,  73120

Principal Investigator: Vikki Canfield, MD
Contact person: Sherry Freeland
Phone:405-751-4176
Email: sheryl.freeland@mercy.net

Oklahoma Cancer Specialists and Research Institute, LLC, Tulsa, OK,  74146

Principal Investigator: Charles Taylor, MD
Contact person: Jan Byerly, RN
Phone:918-505-3201
Email: jan.byerly@ocsri.org

Lehigh Valley Health Network, Allentown, PA,  18103

Principal Investigator: Nicolas Lamparella, MD
Contact person: Alisa Brey, RN, BSN, OCN
Phone:610-402-1642
Email: Alisa_L.Brey@lvhn.org

Cancer Treatment Centers of America - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA,  19124

Principal Investigator: Sramila Aithal, MD
Contact person: Jack Medendorp, MS,BSN,RN
Phone:215-537-3160
Email: jack.@ctca-hope.com

Magee-Women's Hospital of UPMC, Pittsburgh, PA,  15601

Principal Investigator: Vikram Gorantla, MD
Contact person: Shannon Cieply
Phone:412-641-2357
Email: cieplysl2@upmc.edu

West Cancer Center, Germantown, TN,  38138

Principal Investigator: Lee Schwartzberg, MD
Contact person: Julie Ryder
Phone:901-683-0055
Email: jryder@westclinic.com

Sarah Cannon Research Institute at Tennessee Oncology, Nashville, TN,  37203

Principal Investigator: Denise Yardley, MD
Contact person: Luke Moore
Phone:615-329-7613
Email: Luke.Moore@SarahCannon.com

Texas Oncology - Bedford, Bedford, TX,  76022

Principal Investigator: Thomas Anderson, MD
Contact person: Sandra Matthews
Phone:817-359-9000
Email: sandy.matthews@usoncology.com

Texas Oncology - Medical City Dallas, Dallas, TX,  75230

Principal Investigator: Jay Courtright, MD
Contact person: Sheila Powell
Phone:972-566-4291
Email: sheila.powell@usoncology.com

Texas Oncology - Dallas Presbyterian Hospital, Dallas, TX,  75231

Principal Investigator: Kristi McIntyre, MD
Contact person: Cathy Barter
Phone:214-265-2080
Email: catherine.barter@usoncology.com

Texas Oncology - Baylor Charles A. Sammons Cancer Center, Dallas, TX,  75246

Principal Investigator: Joyce O'Shaughnessy, MD
Contact person: Rita Lopez
Phone:214-370-1000
Email: rita.lopez2@usoncology.com

Texas Oncology - Memorial City, Houston, TX,  77024

Principal Investigator: Michelina Cairo, MD
Contact person: Rowena Martinez
Phone:713-467-1722
Email: rowena.martinez@usoncology.com

Westside Surgical Hospital and Breast Center, Houston, TX,  77024

Principal Investigator: Amir Rasheed, MD
Contact person: Marco Morales, MD, MCTM
Phone:713-589-6400
Email: mmorales@clinicoreintl.com

Oncology Consultants, Houston, TX,  77030

Principal Investigator: Julio Peguero, MD
Contact person: Joel Cisneros
Phone:979-942-8898
Email: jcisneros@oncologyconsultants.com

Hope Cancer Center of East Texas, Tyler, TX,  75701

Principal Investigator: Arielle Lee, MD
Contact person: Amy Allen
Phone:903-592-6152
Email: aallen@hopecancertexas.com

Bon Secours St. Francis, Midlothian, VA,  23114

Principal Investigator: William Irvin, MD
Contact person: Mary Williams, RN
Phone:804-594-3131
Email: mary_williams7@bshsi.org

Virginia Oncology Associates, Norfolk, VA,  23502

Principal Investigator: Michael Danso, MD
Contact person: Wendi Gobhardt
Phone:757-466-8683
Email: wendi.gobhardt@usoncology.com

Virginia Cancer Institute, Richmond, VA,  23226

Principal Investigator: James Khatcheressian, MD
Contact person: Susan Moore, MSN
Phone:804-287-3000
Email: smoore@vacancer.com

Overlake Medical Center, Bellevue, WA,  98004

Principal Investigator: Stephen Lemon, MD
Contact person: Pooja Rajeevan
Phone:425-635-6081
Email: pooja.rajeevan@overlakehospital.org

Kadlec Regional Medical Center, Kennewick, WA,  99336

Principal Investigator: Ying Zhuo, MD
Contact person: Paul Alderson
Phone:509-783-4637
Email: paul.alderson@kadlec.org

Swedish Cancer Center, Seattle, WA,  98104

Principal Investigator: Kristine Rinn, MD
Contact person: Missy Takahashi
Phone:206-386-6911
Email: missy.takahashi@swedish.org

Northwest Medical Specialties, Tacoma, WA,  98405

Principal Investigator: Francis Senecal, MD
Contact person: Sharon Thomas
Phone:253-200-3211
Email: sthomas@nwmsonline.com