Home   HELP  /   AYUDA  /   求助 : help-desk@bctrials.org  /   (415) 476-5777 Click to print page  Print
Other options

view Contact Information


Contact Information for Seribantumab Plus Faslodex for Postmenopausal Women With HR+ Advanced Breast Cancer

The sites for this trial are listed below.
If you speak with a site, please mention that you were referred by BreastCancerTrials.org

Ironwood Cancer and Research Centers- Chandler, Chandler, AZ,  85224

Contact person: Kari James
Email: kjames@ironwoodcrc.com

Highland Oncology Group, Fayetteville, AR,  72703

Contact person: Ashley Bailey
Email: ABailey@hogonc.com

Beverly Hills Cancer Center, Beverly Hills, CA,  90404

Contact person: Lennea Chap, MD
Email: LCHap@BHCancerCenter.com

Stanford University, Palo Alto, CA,  94304

Contact person: Grace Annabel Castaneda
Email: annabelc@stanford.edu

Saint Helena Hospital, Saint Helena, CA,  94574

Contact person: Wahu Osseso
Email: osesow@ah.org

Stamford Hospital, Stamford, CT,  06902

Contact person: Mary Miller
Email: mmiller@stamhealth.org

Sylvester Comprehensive Cancer Center, Miami, FL,  33136

Contact person: Deborah Goodman
Email: dgoodman@med.miami.edu

UF Health Cancer Center at Orlando Health, Orlando, FL,  32806

Contact person: Leticia Morales
Email: leticia.morales@orlandohealth.com

Moffitt Cancer Center, Tampa, FL,  33612

Contact person: Yvonne Gorham
Email: yvonne.gorham@moffitt.org

Columbus Regional Research Institute, Columbus, GA,  31904

Contact person: Courtney Alexander
Email: cdean@iacthealth.com

Cancer Care Specialists of Central Illinois, Decatur, IL,  62526

Contact person: Jo Ellyn Curran
Email: jcurran@dmhhs.org

James M Stockman Cancer Institute, Frederick, MD,  21701

Contact person: Hema DiMaggio
Email: hdimaggio@fmh.org

Holy Cross Hospital Health Center, Silver Spring, MD,  20902

Contact person: Lyudmila Kalnitskaya
Email: kalnitsl@holycrosshealth.org

Lahey Clinical Medical Center, Burlington, MA,  01805

Contact person: Charles Stagno-Scotto
Email: charles.a.stagno-scotto@lahey.org

University of Mississippi, Jackson, MS,  39216

Contact person: Sandra Powe
Email: spowe@umc.edu

Mercy Hospital Springfield, Springfield, MO,  65804

Contact person: Adrianna Moore
Email: adrianna.moore@mercy.net

Saint Francis Cancer Treatment Center, Grand Island, NE,  68803

Contact person: Sarah Einspahr
Email: seinspahr@sfmc-gi.org

Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center, Lebanon, NH,  03756

Contact person: Jodi Osowski
Email: jodi.l.osowski@hitchcock.org

Lineberger Comprehensive Cancer Center, Chapel Hill, NC,  27599

Contact person: Jasmine Miller
Email: jasmine_miller@med.unc.edu

Oncology Specialists of Charlotte, Charlotte, NC,  28207

Contact person: Joe Howe
Email: joe.howe@djlresearch.com

UPMC Cancer Center, Pittsburgh, PA,  15232

Contact person: Shannon Cieply
Email: cieplysl2@upmc.edu

University of Utah Health Care - Huntsman Cancer Institute, Salt Lake City, UT,  84112

Contact person: Elizabeth Contantz
Email: Elizabeth.Constantz@hci.utah.edu