Home   HELP  /   AYUDA  /   求助 : help-desk@bctrials.org  /   (415) 476-5777 Click to print page  Print
Other options

view Contact Information


Contact Information for Identifying Cancerous Tissue During Surgery for DCIS or Early Stage Breast Cancer

The sites for this trial are listed below.
If you speak with a site, please mention that you were referred by BreastCancerTrials.org

MAYO--Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ,  85054

Principal Investigator: Barbara Pockaj, MD
Contact person: Sherilyn Faulkner
Phone:480-342-6429
Email: Faulkner.Sherilyn@mayo.edu

UCSD, San Diego, CA,  92093

Principal Investigator: Anne Wallace, MD
Contact person: Cristal M. Martinez
Phone:858-822-0444
Email: CMM015@ucsd.edu

Mayo Clinic Jacksonville -- Center for Breast Health, Jacksonville, FL,  32224

Principal Investigator: Sarah McLaughlin, MD
Contact person: Amanda Arnold
Phone:904-953-3652
Email: arnold.amanda1@mayo.edu

Moffitt Cancer Center, Tampa, FL,  33612

Principal Investigator: Marie-Catherine Lee, MD
Contact person: Alexis McClellan
Phone:813-745-3006
Email: Alexis.McClellan@moffitt.org

Advocate Good Shepherd Hospital, Barrington, IL,  60010

Principal Investigator: Barry Rosen, MD
Contact person: Agnes Korzeniewski, CCRP
Phone:847-842-4855
Email: Agnes.Korzeniewski@advocatehealth.com

William Beaumont Hospital, Royal Oak, MI,  48073

Principal Investigator: Nayana Dekhne, MD
Contact person: Karen Sherer, RN BSN CCRC
Phone:248-551-1464
Email: Karen.Sherer@beaumont.org

UNLV School of Medicine, Las Vegas, NV,  89102

Principal Investigator: Charles St. Hill, MD, MSc
Contact person: Sheila Moore, MA CRC CCRP
Phone:702-671-6421
Email: sheila.moore@unlv.edu

Montefiore Einstein Center for Cancer Care, Bronx, NY,  10461

Principal Investigator: Sheldon Feldman, MD
Contact person: Melissa Suarez
Phone:718-920-6742
Email: mesaurez@montefiore.org

Roswell Park Cancer Institute, Buffalo, NY,  14263

Principal Investigator: Kazuaki Takabe, MD
Contact person: Karen Rudnicki
Phone:716-845-4066
Email: Karen.Rudnicki@RoswellPark.org

University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center, Cleveland, OH,  44106

Principal Investigator: Jill R Dietz, MD
Contact person: Lauren L Hricik
Phone:216-844-5176
Email: Lauren.Hricik@UHhospitals.org

Ohio State University, James Cancer Center, Columbus, OH,  43210

Principal Investigator: Valerie Grignol, MD
Contact person: Rachel Hoecherl
Phone:614-293-7823
Email: SRachel.hoecherl@osumc.edu