Home   HELP  /   AYUDA  /   求助 : help-desk@bctrials.org  /   (415) 476-5777 Click to print page  Print
Other options

view Contact Information


Contact Information for Keytruda plus Carboplatin to Treat Chest Wall Breast Cancer

The sites for this trial are listed below.
If you speak with a site, please mention that you were referred by BreastCancerTrials.org

UCSF Helen Diller Family Comprehensive Cancer Center, San Francisco, CA,  94143

Principal Investigator: Hope Rugo, M.D.
Contact person: Ivy Wong
Phone:415-353-7873
Email: Ivy.Wong@ucsf.edu

Georgetown University Hospital, Washington, DC,  20007

Principal Investigator: Paula Pohlman, M.D., M.Sc.,...
Contact person: Paula Pohlmann, M.D., M.Sc....
Email: Paula.R.Pohlmann@gunet.georgetown.edu

University of Chicago Comprehensive Cancer Center, Chicago, IL,  60637

Contact person: Rita Nanda, M.D.
Email: rnanda@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Indiana University/Melvin and Bren Simon Cancer Center, Indianapolis, IN,  46202

Contact person: Anna M Storniolo, M.D.
Email: astornio@iu.edu

Massachusetts General Hospital, Boston, MA,  02114

Contact person: Neelima Vidula, M.D.
Email: nvidula@mgh.harvard.edu

University of Pittsburgh Cancer Institute, Pittsburgh, PA,  15232

Contact person: Rachel Jankowitz, M.D.
Email: jankowitzr@upmc.edu

Vanderbilt University/Ingram Cancer Center, Nashville, TN,  37232

Contact person: Vandana Abramson, M.D.
Email: Vandana.Abramson@vanderbilt.edu