Home   HELP  /   AYUDA  /   求助 : help-desk@bctrials.org  /   (415) 476-5777 Click to print page  Print
Other options

view Contact Information


Contact Information for Vaccine Therapy and Chemotherapy for Treating Triple Negative Breast Cancer

The sites for this trial are listed below.
If you speak with a site, please mention that you were referred by BreastCancerTrials.org

Marshfield Medical Center-Marshfield, Marshfield, WI,  54449

Principal Investigator: Arlene A. Gayle
Contact person: Judi Tews, RN
Phone:800-782-8581
Email: tews.judi@marshfieldclinic.org

Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN,  55905

Principal Investigator: Kathryn J. Ruddy
Contact person: Lori L. Henrichs
Phone:507-538-7665
Email: Henrichs.lori@mayo.edu

Massachusetts General Hospital Cancer Center, Boston, MA,  02114

Contact person: Steven J. Isakoff
Phone:617-726-6500
Email: sisakoff@partners.org

Ochsner Medical Center Jefferson, New Orleans, LA,  70121

Principal Investigator: John T. Cole
Contact person: Socea A. May
Phone:504-842-2373
Email: Socea.may@ochsner.org

Carle Cancer Center NCI Community Oncology Research Program, Urbana, IL,  61801

Principal Investigator: Kendrith M. Rowland
Contact person: MaryEllen Sherwood
Phone:217-326-1881
Email: MaryEllen.Sherwood@Carle.com

University of Chicago Comprehensive Cancer Center, Chicago, IL,  60637

Principal Investigator: Rita Nanda
Contact person: Simona Olberkyte
Phone:773-702-4848
Email: solberkyte@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

University of Miami Miller School of Medicine-Sylvester Cancer Center, Miami, FL,  33136

Principal Investigator: Carmen J. Calfa
Contact person: Onaidy T. Torres
Phone:305-243-3379
Email: OTorres@med.miami.edu

Mayo Clinic in Florida, Jacksonville, FL,  32224

Principal Investigator: Alvaro Moreno-Aspitia
Contact person: Pulkit Mathur
Phone:904-953-3803
Email: Mathur.Pulkit@mayo.edu

Mayo Clinic in Arizona, Scottsdale, AZ,  85259

Principal Investigator: Donald W. Northfelt
Contact person: Nicole Ritacca
Phone:480-301-4161
Email: Ritacca.Nicole@mayo.edu