Home   HELP  /   AYUDA  /   求助 : help-desk@bctrials.org  /   (415) 476-5777 Click to print page  Print
Other options

view Contact Information


Contact Information for Radiation But No Surgery After Chemo in Patients with Triple Negative Stage I-II Tumors

The sites for this trial are listed below.
If you speak with a site, please mention that you were referred by BreastCancerTrials.org

Queen's Medical Center, Honolulu, HI,  96813

Contact person: Clayton D. Chong
Phone:808-691-8777
Email: clchong@queens.org

Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN,  55905

Contact person: Judy C. Boughey
Phone:507-284-2511
Email: boughey.judy@mayo.edu

MD Anderson Cancer Center at Cooper-Voorhees, Voorhees, NJ,  08043

Contact person: Catherine E. Loveland-Jones
Phone:856-135-6207
Email: loveland-jones-catherine@CooperHealth.edu

Carolinas Medical Center/Levine Cancer Institute, Charlotte, NC,  28203

Contact person: Richard L. White
Phone:980-442-6358
Email: Richard.White@atriumhealth.org

University of Pittsburgh Cancer Institute (UPCI), Pittsburgh, PA,  15232

Contact person: Emilia J. Diego
Phone:412-641-3083
Email: diegoe@upmc.edu

M D Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, TX,  77030

Contact person: Henry M. Kuerer
Phone:713-745-5043
Email: hkuerer@mdanderson.org