Home   HELP  /   AYUDA  /   求助 : help-desk@bctrials.org  /   (415) 476-5777 Click to print page  Print
Other options

view Contact Information


Contact Information for Immunotherapy Plus a Targeted Drug for Advanced Triple Negative Breast Cancer

The sites for this trial are listed below.
If you speak with a site, please mention that you were referred by BreastCancerTrials.org

Novartis Investigative Site, Santa Monica, CA,  90404

Principal Investigator: Zev A. Wainberg
Contact person: Sandra Sandoval
Phone:310-633-8400
Email: SSandoval@mednet.ucla.edu

Novartis Investigative Site, Baltimore, MD,  21231

Principal Investigator: Patrick Forde
Contact person: Taylor Brewer
Phone:410-502-2377
Email: brewert@karmanos.org

Novartis Investigative Site, Boston, MA,  02114

Principal Investigator: Aditya Bardia
Contact person: Rachel L Hepp
Phone:617-724-0878
Email: rhepp@mgh.harvard.edu

Novartis Investigative Site, Ann Arbor, MI,  48109

Principal Investigator: Rashmi Chugh
Contact person: Shelagh (Sam) Elliott
Email: shelagh@med.umich.edu

Novartis Investigative Site, Saint Louis, MO,  63110

Principal Investigator: Haeseong Park
Contact person: Melissa Haley
Phone:314-747-1864
Email: haleym@wustl.edu

Novartis Investigative Site, Houston, TX,  77030

Principal Investigator: Shubham Pant
Contact person: Jawana Phillips
Phone:713-563-9033
Email: JTPhillips@mdanderson.org

Novartis Investigative Site, San Antonio, TX,  78229

Principal Investigator: John Sarantopoulos
Contact person: Ofelia Romero
Phone:210-450-1286
Email: romeroo@uthscsa.edu

Novartis Investigative Site, Salt Lake City, UT,  84112

Principal Investigator: Jonathan Whisenant
Contact person: Jamie White
Phone:801-213-4217
Email: Jamie.White@hci.utah.edu

Novartis Investigative Site, Seattle, WA,  98105

Principal Investigator: Jennifer Specht
Contact person: Rylee Johnson
Phone:206-288-2056
Email: rjohnson@seattlecca.org