Home   HELP  /   AYUDA  /   求助 : help-desk@bctrials.org  /   (415) 476-5777 Click to print page  Print
Other options

view Contact Information


Contact Information for Ibrance & Hormone Therapy in Patients with Advanced Breast Cancer

The sites for this trial are listed below.
If you speak with a site, please mention that you were referred by BreastCancerTrials.org

Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, TX,  77030

Principal Investigator: Polly Niravath, MD
Contact person: Claudette Foreman
Phone:713-798-7315
Email: claudette.foreman@bcm.edu

Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN,  37240

Principal Investigator: Ingrid Mayer, MD
Contact person: Mikala Barnes
Phone:615-875-0072
Email: mikala.barnes@vanderbilt.edu

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI,  48109

Principal Investigator: Catherine Van Poznak, MD
Contact person: Richelle Pelton
Phone:734-763-2960
Email: peltonr@med.umich.edu

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Boston, MA,  02215

Principal Investigator: Erica Mayer, MD
Contact person: Lauren Fisher
Phone:617-632-4321
Email: lfisher7@partners.org

Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD,  21287

Principal Investigator: Vered Stearns, MD
Contact person: Bridget Walsh
Phone:410-502-3613
Email: bwalsh9@jhmi.edu

Indiana University, Indianapolis, IN,  46202

Principal Investigator: Anna Maria Storniolo, MD
Contact person: Robbie Comito
Phone:317-274-0935
Email: rcomito@iupui.edu

University of Chicago, Chicago, IL,  60637

Principal Investigator: Rita Nanda, MD
Contact person: Nana Owusu
Phone:773-702-2065
Email: nowusu@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Georgetown University, Washington, DC,  20007

Principal Investigator: Claudine Issacs, MD
Contact person: Nellie Novielli
Phone:202-784-3923
Email: noviella@georgetown.edu

UCSF Helen Diller Family Comprehensive Cancer Center, San Francisco, CA,  94143

Principal Investigator: Hope Rugo, M.D.
Contact person: Amy DeLuca
Phone:415-353-7288
Email: Amy.DeLuca@ucsf.edu